Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your time

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was difficult to find given there is no street number and it is located in an industrial zone. The nearest restaurant was a McDonalds, that just about sums up the stay. If I could have scored the local area less than 1, I would have.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Pierre from liege

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
We were visiting the country around by car , so the comfort of the room was sufficient with an excellent and generous breakfast. a very Young employee was particukarly sweet and cooperative but we had the impression that her boss was "bossing her around" a bit hard. The coffee machine fell out of order due to an external electric incident so she had to rush up and down to serve, and was particularly good at keeping smiling and dynamic at the same time. That evening we saw her leaving in a rush (saturday night) and the boss apeared very nervous at having to come to us to hand us our keys while he was serving in the restaurant. ( A guy with glasses and a beard, rather nervous person)Otherwise everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Staff

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: The staff - absolutely wonderful.
Thus hotel is located away from the city center. However, if you are staying in Catelvetrano to see Selinunte, the bus to Selinunte passes close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean basic hotel near motorway.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Hotel staff spoke English and were helpful. Rooms basic but clean. Air con a little noisy but very welcome as hotel in general is not cooled. Tried to get a drink at the bar but all they had was beer and soft drinks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andy from Somerset, UK

Comfortable hotel close to Selinunte

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Large comfortable room, free parking, easy to find
Location: The ruins of Selinunte are close by.
We chose the hotel as a convenient base for a trip to Selinunte. It is not in a particularly attractive area but proved a good choice for our purposes.
4 out of 5
by Steve Borg from Malta

Good hotel, difficult to find it even with a GPS

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels
It is a very nice and comfortable hotel, a bit difficult to locate the hotel even with a GPS. Good thing is that the hotel is located close to a high-way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon séjour

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour d'une nuit seulement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Non vicinissimo al mare (quasi 10 km) ma vicino ad altri servizi importanti quali benzinai, negozi,autostrada ecc. Qualche mancanza x quanto riguarda la colazione. Nel complesso bene ma non considererei un quattro stelle.
4 out of 5
by MARTHA from Rosario - Argentina

Muy buen hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Buen hotel, personal atento, muy buen desayuno, ideal para viaje con vehículo propio por tener estacionamiento gratuito.