Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Richard from southend

better next time

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Unfortunately the heating did not work in our room (101) and a very noisy machine kept us awake until gone 4am. We stayed last Friday and paid only a cheap price so I am not complaining but just out some disappointing facts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only for a night

Posted Mar 7, 2013
We only stayed for one night at the end of Februaryon our way to the east of Sicily. As expected the hotel was very quiet but the staff were very helpful and the room was fine. The was closed but the breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
camera fredda perché impianto guasto. invece di dire chiaramente quale fosse il problema sono stato preso in giro: prima mi hanno detto di pazientare perché il condizionatore avrebbe riscaldato la stanza, poi la promessa dell'intervento di un tecnico, infine il cambio di stanza ( con gli stessi risultati). sarebbe bastato dire: "purtroppo l'impianto è guasto." frigo bar non presente in camera, ma è presente un distributore automatico in corridoio
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Camere nella norma non sembra un 4stelle .il ristorante pessimo.buona la spa
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel pulito e comodo ma organizzazione pessima. La notte per risparmiare luce i piani e i corridoi bui per cui ho dovuto usare la torcia del telefonino per trovare la stanza. La colazione un incubo: alle 9 non c'era più niente neanche caffè ma cereali senza latte e bustine da te senza acqua calda. I tavoli con cibo ammassato e nessuno a pulire . Un solo cameriere tra bar e sala colazioni.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DELPHINE from Lille

Emplacement isole

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel isole ... Rien autour ... Aucun restaurant a moins d'une demi heure .. Ville morte ....hôtel correct sans plus mais pas digne d un 4 étoiles . Petit déjeuner moyen ... Piscine non ouverte en mai ...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pænt og Praktisk

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Pænt og praktisk motorvejs hotel, vores formål var en transit overnatning hvilket fungerede rigtig fint, hotellet er pænt men upersonligt.
3 out of 5
by Melanie from Ansbach

Clean, comfortable hotel. Perfect for a short stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is a huge block of rooms and full of tourists. The rooms are quite big, very clean, comfortable bathroom. The breakfast was better than expected, service was fine. Parking is available directly in front of the hotel on its own parking area. The hotel is not directly in the city but maybe 500mts away from the next restaurant or cafe. So all in all, it's a god place to stay for one or two nights. Nothing special, but clean and alright!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels