Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

charged for services that were indicated free

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Like the sauna. Breakfast is ok Location is rather secluded
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Came for a friend's wedding, found the location and hotel perfect for this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: The location was great for going to Modena and Maranello.
Location: Going to the Ferrari museums is a must if you're a car enthusiast.
We were only there for an overnight stay as we were driving from northern Italy to southern Italy. The staff was wonderful and the facility was clean and modern.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Lichfield

Great for short stops

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Exellent little motorsport themed hotel. A bit out of town, but if you have a car you'll be fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal for a stay in transit

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in this hotel because we needed to return to Milan 5am in the morning as the hotel is located near the motorway. We thought we would skip the breakfast but the front desk staff, Giovanni, was very helpful by arranging breakfast box for us so that we could have something to eat on the way. The room itself is spacious though the decoration is a bit old fashion.
4 out of 5
by Michelle from USA

Worth staying at

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful reception. The room and bathroom were very spacious and clean. Would stay here again. We were very happy with our choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nick H

Great Location

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on HotelClub
If you're visiting the Ferrari Museum in Maranello, Hotel Arthur is neat, clean, modern and only a short drive to the museum. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A. Vasilev from Russia

Very comfortable

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels
We need one night and we had it. All was pleasure. Personal speak English and very freindly. We visit Marannello and Ferrari after the hotel. Great place!