Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel halfway

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
We are a family trip the weather and the atmosphere in the hotel added to our enjoyment and our security.
5 out of 5
by PAUL

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Needed local hotel close to customer and this was perfect
4 out of 5
by Declan from Dublin

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here as Team Ireland coach with Olympic Skeet Shooting Team. 15 minutes to shooting ground. Very clean and I love the interior design.
4 out of 5
by Kara from Fort Nelson, BC

Good hotel, poor location

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed one night, the hotel was great but in a poor location as we arrived in Brescia by train and had to take an expensive taxi to and from the hotel. You can't walk to a bus station or train station from this location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room but service is lacking

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
The toon itself was great- spacious and clean. However, key bathroom products like shampoos, lotions, etc are not provided and the room is not equipped with a coffee machine. What really left a bad taste for me though was the service. The staff seemed to think I was invisible - not sure if this is because of me not speaking Italian or they just couldn't be bothered (even at check in, they barely addressed me...)
5 out of 5
by Gemma from Essex

Great base for exploring Lake Garda

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
We had a hire car to explore Lake Garda, and this hotel was a great base. Just off a main autostrada, it was very easy to get to from Milan-Bergamo airport when we arrived. It was only a 20 min drive from lovely places like Sermione and Salo (although we went on a Saturday to Salo and the traffic was crazy around 11am,so either head out earlier or later). The hotel was great - amazing large waterfall shower, really comfy bed, and breakfast thrown in for free! No lake views, but then the price reflects that, and as we were only there to sleep - that suited us.
4 out of 5
by Maria from San Antonio

Clean and modern

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Easy to find, rooms very clean and modern. However we booked the room for 2 adults and one 3 yr child. Upon checking in they tried to charge us an additional fee to add a bed for my son. This had already happened in another hotel so we knew how to handle it.
4 out of 5
by Adrian from Telford, Shropshire

Good for location

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms too hot and controlled by reception. Maybe different for summer months.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Jul 10, 2014
A relatively new hotel, well located (on the highway), friendly stuff and excellent breakfast