Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from USA

Beautiful setting in the mountains.

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Our room was comfortable, clean & spacious. The bed was comfortable & warm, w/extra blankets, as it cooled off at night. No problems w/shared bath.
Location: This is in a remote location, in the mountains but worth the drive if you're looking for a quiet setting with a beautiful view at a reasonabe price!
My husband and I had some difficulty locating this hotel, but the hosts were very helpful and patient in helping to direct us when we called asking for directions. Our map system didn't navigate us as well as we had hoped it would. We were very pleased by what we found when we did arrived. Sitting on the deck overlooking the gardens, having interesting conversation with our hosts and watching the sun set in the distance over the mountains was so relaxing for us. Our hosts were very willing to give advice and directions. They gave an excellent recommendation to a local restaurant for dinner. Breakfast was delicious with home baked breads, jams, marmalade, homegrown fruits, coffee and tea. We were very pleased with everything and would certainly recommend this place to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lizzy from Oklahoma City, OK, USA

The Perfect Bed and Breakfast!

Posted Jul 11, 2012
Pros: The hosts, good company, the view, the food, comfortable beds, huge bathrooms
Cons: Nothing, it was wonderful
Location: It's completely worth the drive to get the view, and peace and quiet
Oasi Verde was a wonderful place to stay! Not only was the B&B clean and comfortable, I felt that we were given a unique opportunity to see a side of Italy that most travelers would not get the chance to experience. It's a drive from surrounding cities, but it's completely worth it to have the peace and quiet, and the beautiful view from the balcony! Our hosts were incredibly friendly and helpful- we had such a great time chatting with them and sharing about our different cultures. Of all the places we stayed during our month-long European journey, Oasi Verde was my favorite!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely place to stay

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: The owners don't just stay in their room and help you when you have questions - they are often around to see and are very nice people.
Location: Coming from Sestri Levante through Casarza Ligure, it's about 20 minutes of a drive up the hill in a very quiet area. Carrara is an hour away.
I stayed at Oasi Verde for 7 nights and had a really good time. Sadly, my car broke, but i was helped by the owners very much and, together with other visitors staying there at the same time, still had a very good time. Breakfast is good, the view is nice (you can see the sea from the balcony) and there are a few animals around the premises. There's a small bar a few minutes away and if you drive all the way to the coast, there are many options for shopping and spending free time. The coastline is beautiful. Along the coast, you can visit Genoa and La Spezia or take a train from Sestri Levanto to visit Cinque Terre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastische Aussicht von den Bergen bis zum Meer

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Die Aussicht und die Ruhe
Cons: Eigentlich kaum. Wissenswert: Küche und Balkon teilt man mit allen Gästen. 5Terre ist weiter als gedacht, dafür sehr ruhig und viel Natur auch vor Ort
Location: Auto empfohlen, ca 20 min bis Sestri Levante (von da kann man mit dem Zug in die 5Terre)
Sehr nette Gastgeber, mehrere Sprachen sprechend (DE, FR, IT & rumänisch), tolles Frühstück. Der Südbalkon lud zum Faullenzen im Liegestuhl in der Sonne ein. Sehr sauber. Gutes Internet. Parkplatz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

molto gradevole però molto distante dal mare

Posted Jul 8, 2014
colazione ottima con prodotti bio gentilezza e cortesia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stéphanie from FREJUS

Agréable séjour à OASI VERDE

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: VOIR PLUS HAUT
Cons: VOIR PLUS HAUT
Location: Très bon restaurant à 1 km
Points positifs : lieu calme (à la montagne), personnel très accueillant, chambre propre et confortable, petit-déjeuner très copieux (produits du terroir), prix très attractif. Points négatifs : trop loin de Levanto (30 km) et températures fraîches (même au mois de mai). N'accepte pas la carte bancaire (prévoir des espèces)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gijsbert from Zwolle

Value for money en prachtige omgeving

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: Ligging, rust, properheid en vriendelijke mensen die alles voor je doen
Cons: Geen
Location: Rustig gelegen in de bergen achter Sestri Lefante. Dichtsbijzijnde dorp 10 min met de auto.
Oasi Verde ligt in de heuvels achter Sestri Lefante. Een prachtige locatie. Het is een kleine B&B (3 kamers). De B&B is in topconditie, schoon, comfortabel, en uitermate vriendelijke gastvrouw en gastheer. Ik ging er naar toe om een paar dagen rustig te werken. Dat ging prima. Uitstekend internet. Daarnaast ook goed ontvangen. Eigenaren organiseerde een barbeque voor de gasten. Een uitermate gezellige avond. Ontbijt prima met nagenoeg alles van brood tot yoghurt en jus d'orange van eigen maak. Prima voorzieningen als je zelf wilt koken. Mooie omgeving om te wandelen, en als je de rit berg op en af niet bezwaarlijk vindt, 25 minuten, prima om ook vandaan naar het strand te gaan. Goed te bereiken vanaf het vliegvelg van Genua (1 uur). Absolute aanrader. Waar voor je geld.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lc from Varese

Decisamente bella come esperienza!

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: il silenzio
Eravamo due coppie e siamo stati solo una notte. Ci sono tre camere in totale e due bagni, per cui noi quattro siamo riusciti ad avere un bagno tutto per noi. Le camere sono ristrutturate a nuovo e accoglienti. Il luogo è distante circa 30 minuti dal mare e da Levanto, vicino alle 5 terre con spiagge molto carine. Paolo e Iulia molto ospitali, la colazione buona e abbondante, Oasi verde rende proprio l'idea per la pace e il silenzio del bed and breakfast! Il paesaggio era molto bello dalla terrazza della colazione, si vedevano tutte le montagnette verdi... Decisamente bella come esperienza!