Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rome

Not good compared to the price

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on CheapTickets
Staff very helpfull, but the hotel do not offer so m any activities:
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thanks for your review. We consider very important the guest opinion. We are sorry for the inconveniences. We hope that you'll give us another chance in the future. Best regards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

The hotel staff and the amenities were amazing.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The staff and the amenities were above and beyond amazing. The room itself was not. The bed was like sleeping on the floor and the sheets were a little itchy. However, the fact that everything else outside of the hotel room was fantastic completely negates the lackluster room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Danielle, thanks for your review. We're very happy that your stay at Golf Hotel was fantastic. We hope that you'll come back early. Sincerely.
3 out of 5
by toma

Tom

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in need of serious upgrade
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tom, thanks for your opinion and for your time. We consider very important all guest reviews. Best regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Douglas

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Douglas, thanks for your vote. We are very happy that your holiday was good. We hope that you come back soon. Sincerely.
2 out of 5
by Valerio

Lower than average

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great people but the room was not great. I could hear next door bathroom from my bedroom...not fun!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Nice hotel - Very unhelpful Reception Staff

Posted Sep 26, 2011 on Hotels
Nice hotel with an outstanding breakfast bufftet. Clean, satisfactory rooms. Friendly helpful waiters. Restaurant choice/availability is poor and over-priced unless you have Full Board. Beach restaurant however is great and reasonably priced with very nice staff. Major minus of this hotel was the unhelpful, discorteous nature of the reception staff. They were unwilling to help and at times simply rude. Their lack of assistance to us during our stay spoiled an otherwise great stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italia

STRUTTURA CARINA

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Struttura molto chic ma un po' datata in realtà. Il personale non sempre molto professionale per essere un 4 stelle. Nelle camere si dovrebbe un po' rimodernare l'arredamento. Ristorazione buona. Spiaggia un po' lontana ma con servizio navetta gratuito fino alle 19.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pavia

Ottima posizione

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: La posizione, la camera e spazi comuni, spiaggia e SPA
Cons: Il ristorante per la cena, un po' troppo caro per quello che offre
Location: Buona posizione per una vacanza mare, ma anche per visitare borghi medievali e siti archeologigi etruschi
L'hotel si trova in una bella zona immerse nel verde e vicino ad una bella spiaggia. I servizi dell'hotel sono di buon livello, in particolare modo la SPA. Le camera sono molto spaziose e ben accessoriate, anche se alcuni particolari dell'arredo sono un po' datati.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Guest Realations Manager, Hotel Management
Cara Nicoletta, la ringraziamo per i minuti che ci ha dedicato e per aver lasciato il suo giudizio. E' bello sapere che tutti i nostri servizi siano stati di suo gradimento. Speriamo di riaverla presto nostra ospite. Un caro saluto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
l'hotel è davvero spettacolare l'hotel è confortevole ha la spiaggia privata un ristorante e la colazione di altissima qualità
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Gentile Ospite, grazie per il suo tempo e per le belle parole. L'aspettiamo per un'altra piacevole vacanza al Golf Hotel. Un caro saluto.