Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a short stay

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. really close to al the shops in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bear, DE

Days Inn condition

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Ease of return to major highway
Cons: All most all of it
Location: Did not have time to investigate
It is an older Days Inn and needs an upgrade but for the money, it is not bad for an overnight but would be unsuitable for a lengthy stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Family Trip

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Nice hotel. We got a really good experience of Colorado. We were close to all the things and people we went to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Great location near the outlet mall.staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city, mo

One night stay

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Spent one night here, customer service was great, room was clean and bed was comfy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Good hotel, better than expected. And we would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Good

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Very affordable for the area. Pets allowed which was needed for us. We didn't use the pool or hot tub so we don't know how it is.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Comfortable bed, clean room and bathroom. Easy on/Easy off I-25 in Castle Rock. Close to many restaurants and the outlet shops. The decor was a little dated - but everything else ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We stayed in castle rock to run in the trail festival. The location was close to our run and plenty of restaurants. When checking in, there was one group complaining of the smoke smell and I could agree that yes there was a pretty strong smoke smell in the hallways but our non smoking room was perfectly pleasant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stuffy air, but, clean room.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Cons: Continental breakfast layout needed organization. All plasticware, napkins, and paper plates could've been grouped together, also food & beverages too
When we entered the room, we immediately opened the window to let fresh air in because the air was stuffy probably from the room not having been occupied for awhile. It was a non-smoking room. The Stuffiness was not from cigarette smoke. Otherwise, the room and bathroom were clean. Continental breakfast offered for free was okay.