Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort plus

Posted May 24, 2017
Very nice staff , always willing to assist . Convenient and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Yorkshire, England.

Lovely Hotel close to all amenities

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: We have no complaints.
Location: Great location, in the town centre, no need for a car if you are just staying in Castlebar.
We have stayed here several times and we have always been very happy with everything. The rooms are spotless clean, the staff very polite and the food is lovely. We have had room services several times and this is also very good, we did not have to wait long for our food to be delivered our room and it was beautiful. We would recommend this hotel to anyone with confidence that thy would have a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice and centrally located in Castlebar

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and dinner - very good. The hotel staff were very friendly and efficient. Good and spacious room. Free parking
Cons: Larger bath towels. Warmer foyer. Central heating not working but we were supplied with a heater. A little tired in places
Location: We were visiting family
Throughly enjoyed our stay at the Harlequin. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.
1 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ms Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Damien

GREAT HOTEL PITY ABOUT SOME OF THE STAFF

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
GREAT HOTEL PITY ABOUT THE EVENING SERVING STAFF THEY ARE ABRUPT AND ACT AS IF THEY ARE DOING YOU A BIG FAVOUR.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing Stay.. would highly recommend it