Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Used as a base for touring.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: More breakfast cereal choice.
Location: Westport.
Friendly hostess. Breakfast was good. Ease of access.
4 out of 5
by Ikenna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff, AZ

Lovely, quiet B&B

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Maureen took great care of us! Delicious breakfast, beautiful yard, comfortable and very clean room. We stayed 3 nights exploring Connemara and Achill Island. Wonderful visit!
5 out of 5
by Carol from Jackson, New Jersey U.S.A.

Excellent B&B

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
This B&B was excellent, the breakfast was great with many choices. The house is lovely, and very clean. And Maureen the owner is very kind and helpfull.
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
rien à redire concernant l'hospitalité et la gentillesse de la dame gérant ce B&B. par contre, couper le chauffage la nuit quand il fait -5°C dehors est une chose périlleuse et j'ai eu froid dans la chambre toute la nuit. après la chambre est agréable, un peu d'entretien pour enlever les moisissures serait une bonne chose. quartier excentré, mais calme. très bon petit déjeuner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great hostess, good breakfast
5 out of 5
by Jarmo from Helsinki

Worth of visiting

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
It was a pleasure to stay overnigt in Woodview Lodge. A small, beautiful and very clean BB place. A big plus comes from the excellent breakfast and friendly hostess. We had some problems in finding the place because the street numbers are missing and the navigator did not know the exact address.
5 out of 5
by Philippe from Niort

Confortable et accueillant

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil sympathique, chambre confortable, petit déjeuner copieux ! en totale conformité avec ce que l'on attendait. merci pour tout
5 out of 5
by Noel from Borris

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent nice and friendly ....would recommend to all