Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Business trip

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Breakfast included.
Cons: Choice of TV stations
Comfortable motel, clean and neat. The breakfast was very nice with lots of choices. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

More motel than conference centre

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The facilities were clean and the breakfast was good-my only issue is the name. A "Conference Centre" implies somewhat more than this ..otherwise a decent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: close to were I needed to be and close to amenities. Easy to find Good breakfast, good coffee
Cons: updated Some confusion when I checked out that I was maybe billed twice. I hope not I will find out
People were friendly, decent breakfast. Older hotel but it was clean. the room was hot even though we turned off the thermostat it was stuffy ..Had air conditioner on even though it was pouring rain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The staff were helpful and friendly the hotel was dated and there was a distinct smell of smoke in the rooms, however I think that was because of our, do carpeting, drapes etc.
4 out of 5
by Maurice H. from Bellingham, Washington

Honest, friendly, helpful staff!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. So nice to be able to park right in front of our room. We left a prized silver bracelet in room, called a day later and they found and are returning it to us! Older but clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lower mainland, BC

No go - for that price, no comparison!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff,mooing the best they could.
Cons: Updating.
Location: Location was convenient
Old room, old furniture, dark, in need of repair and update. Found a bug on our pillow, although not a bed bug, but enough to turn us off. Staff very good about it, they upgraded our room, which was better - but still - wouldn't go back.
4 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels