Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Location: Twenty-five minute drive to Red Mountain
dddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nelson BC

Couple on Mini Ski Holiday

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Comfortable rooms, great staff, continental breakfasts and whirlpool.
Cons: Provide some protein with the continental breakfast by adding hard-boiled eggs. Have filtered water available to guests.
Location: Ferraro's is a great place for specialty shopping (cheeses, organic produce, meat). We enjoyed nearby skiing and restaurants in Rossland.
We booked this Inn to be close to skiing areas close to Rossland and because it offered the amenities we wanted. The Inn is a 10 min. drive to Rossland. We augmented the continental breakfast ( cereal, toast, yogourt, muffins, hot/cold beverages) by bringing hard boiled eggs. The staff were helpful and responsive to our needs. Our room was clean and had a very comfortable bed. We enjoyed soaking in the whirlpool after each day's ski. All in all, a great experience for our ski holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vernon BC

Great Motel on a Budget.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Good experience overall. Close to everything.... Room is above average for a Motel of this price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: The room was clean; the bed was comfortable; and the breakfast was adequate. We liked having two places to sit and use computers.
Cons: Add some protein to breakfast, like hard boiled eggs. Bagels with cream cheese are nice too.
Location: The location is convenient to the hospital, our reason for being there, but is also near town with a number of shops and restaurants.
We chose this hotel for its convenience to the hospital and for economy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to arena

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Close to rink
Cons: ice machine location and signing to it
Location: Rink was close
Close to rink as we were there to watch hockey. Room was very clean , breakfast was good and staff were very accommodating. Overall we were happy with choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oct stay

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Hot tub and pool facilities were a nice amenity, the location is not close to restaurants, bars, stores - you would need to drive, it's not in the heart of downtown however comfortable and affordable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Nice place and good location but, lots of street noise because of location of traffic light.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

I'd stay again

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
If you are looking to sleep good choice. Hot tub and pool are comfortable temps and beds are comfy enough. There are no restaurants around so you will have drive into town ( 3 min away ).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by André from Terrebonne

Old style with new features

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed there after a long motorbike ride through rain and cold. Good enough for one night, not much to do and see in walking distance and a bit noisy but clean and with a fairly new hot tub and pool.