Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina

Very pleased.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Cons: The only thing that could have made our stay better was having laundry facilities.
Location: Perfect scenery & roads to ride for anyone but especially those riding motorcycles.
Very spacious clean room with an outdoor pool and indoor pool & hot tub which was great to use after a great day of cruising this beautiful area. The staff were very helpful. We would definitely stay here again. Included continental breakfast for a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 29, 2016
No complaints! We did not take a close look or avail ourselves of the pool area, but did see some others returning from the indoor pool wet ;). Other than that we can report that the room was comfortable and clean and well appointed and the breakfast bar was as well. Absolutely no complaints and would definitely stay there again if the need arises. Good value for your money.
4 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokane, wa

Good quality affordable price

Posted Mar 21, 2016
We consider ourselves budget Travelers so this was on the high end of what we consider budget. Our experience however was excellent. The beds were very comfortable the bathrooms and rooms remodeled. I'm really picky about clean, and this place was clean. Really nice to have a fridge in the room too. Had the hot tub and swimming pool to ourselves. The hot tub looked brand-new, and was very clean at the perfect temperature for us. The continental breakfast is fine...had what we needed... Enough food and hot coffee to get us by. I will say the muffins were delicious. Even though when we ski we like to stay in Rossland we would not mind traveling the extra 10 minutes to stay at Glenwood and have the bucks we saved on the room to enjoy a nice meal out or an extra beer!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel

Posted Mar 14, 2016
It's been a long time since I've stayed in a motel. A little scary but once you open the door you realize this is a very well kept, clean place. I would not hesitate to stay here again. Great. Only reason this place isn't a five is because you still have to use an old fashioned key to open the door.
4 out of 5
by virginia from Fernie,bc

Great value

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great value. Decent pool decent breakfast for good price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
The hotel staff was helpful and friendly. They work very hard at making your stay comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great. Was expecting a 2 star motel and was pleasantly surprised with the room cleanliness and pool/hot tub conditions!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Location: Twenty-five minute drive to Red Mountain
dddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd
4 out of 5
by Melissa from Okotoks

Comfort & space

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Everything is close by in Trail, so the location was great. The room was very spacious with a table and sitting area in addition to the bed. Plenty of drawers. Best mattress we've ever had in any hotel room!