Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Langley, bc

Great Pool

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: pool
Check in was fast and efficient and the staff very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The pool and area was very clean and great for the kids as it wasn't too deep for the little one to swim in and was thoroughly enjoyed. Continental breakfast is a nice touch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent For A Small Town

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Asked for the clogged sink to be unclogged on day 1 of 4. They looked at it but never returned to fix it. Otherwise the stay was satifactory
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Beautiful, clean, large room. Great staff.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Stayed for a few nights while visiting family. All the guests were blown away by the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Room cleanliness and peasant staff.
Cons: Beds, vanity, and if anything could be done about the highway few yards from the front door!
Location: good location, if you're on your way to eastern or western BC.
The rooms are clean and big enough for all your belongings. The noise from the busy nearby highway, however, is something to consider, if you're a light sleeper. The vanity is installed outside the bathroom near the bed, inconvenicne to all! Overall, a good stay for a night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Tidy, clean facility, easy to find.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Room was clean and comfortable. Little pool and hot tub were adorable and we'll maintained. Staff was very pleasant and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pitt Meadows

Okay Stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Hotel had a spacious room however TV was small, mediocre wifi and TV reception, breakfast was all gone by 9 not even coffee. They did have a nice outdoor pool, indoor pool was for kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chilliwack, BC

Great value for you money!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Very pleased with our 3-night stay at the Glenwood. It's an older motel, but has been completely renovated from top to bottom inside. Our hotel room was spacious, comfortable and clean. The beds were also very comfortable. There was a choice of an indoor and outdoor pool, nice to have the two options. Our kids were delighted with the two pools. When we first got into town it was raining so we were able to swim indoors and warm up in the hot tub. On the hot sunny days we enjoyed the outdoor pool. Motel is right next to the highway, but rooms seemed to be well insulated and we were not bothered by any noise. Slept great! What a bonus to have an included breakfast, which was very delicious with something for everyone. The staff at the Glennwood were very pleasant and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina

Very pleased.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Cons: The only thing that could have made our stay better was having laundry facilities.
Location: Perfect scenery & roads to ride for anyone but especially those riding motorcycles.
Very spacious clean room with an outdoor pool and indoor pool & hot tub which was great to use after a great day of cruising this beautiful area. The staff were very helpful. We would definitely stay here again. Included continental breakfast for a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had a great stay

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
A motel look on the outside with a three star newly renovated suite style interior. Clean room and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 29, 2016
No complaints! We did not take a close look or avail ourselves of the pool area, but did see some others returning from the indoor pool wet ;). Other than that we can report that the room was comfortable and clean and well appointed and the breakfast bar was as well. Absolutely no complaints and would definitely stay there again if the need arises. Good value for your money.