Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Very central location, nice rooms adjacent to the pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lummi Island, WA

A nice visit to watch hockey in Trail

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Facility is a bit dated and therefore musty and carpets a bit grungy, but otherwise a great place, up out of the famous Trail air.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What you’d expect

Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
Great spot, right off the highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2018 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Glad you enjoyed you stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Dirty sheets changed room. Noise by drink machine

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Over priced. Dirty sheets. Staff ok bad location. No shuttle service to airport and only 1 taxi. Not accommodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
great staff and clean room, location was great. Love Nelson
4 out of 5
by Shawn

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, great staff. Good value for the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty sheets and no ac

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Had to change rooms 4 times to find one with clean sheets and workinng AC
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

okay

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The rooms were comfortable and reasonably clean. nothing special. Pool atrium was very hot and uncomfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Dana Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel but needs some upgrades. A/C didn't work properly and made a lot of noise. But other than that was comfortable and good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lloydminster

Good sized fridge

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We have little kids so we had breakfast in our room. It was nice to have a decent sized fridge for our fruit & yogurt etc... The hotel is a bit dated but it's clean.