Ratings based on 882 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Great stay

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was great , service and food were top class. Breakfast was one of the best I have had in dublin. Night reception (peter I think) was exceptionally friendly. Rebooked
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carolyn

Solid hotel more in the countryside

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice big rooms, really comfortable bed, quiet area, standard buffet style breakfast. This is more of a destination hotel in that you need a car to get to anywhere else nearby (nothing really in short walking distance).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Had breakfast early on the Sunday morning , at that stage the fried eggs were hard and there was two trays of them out, I would hate to see what they were like when they came to be eaten
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Honeymooning in Ireland. We landed early before check in and had a few drinks at the bar. Siobhan the bartender was amazing and very polite and gave us suggestions where to visit if we didn’t want to drive. The wait staff was phenomenal and also gave suggestions where to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kerry

Great beds!

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Close to city but yet in the country.
Cons: The cappuccino was all froth and air!
Location: Close to city centre about 7 miles. Plenty of restaurants in nearby village Castleknock. Near blanchardstown shopping centre which has cinemas as well
Lovely room overlooking the golf course. Renovations coming on nicely. Can't wait to see it finished. Love the new bar area and breakfast area. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lebert

Fabulous

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is absolutely fabulous , wish I stayed longer