Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

A good place to stay in Leucas!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Staff is very pleasant and very professional. I had a double bedroom (they have flats too) a bit old fashion but clean, and cleaned daily. The view from the pool is amazing. Only downside the pool is salty, which is not the best experience when coming back from the sea. Breakfast is great, you have pretty much everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gods experience

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The resort it's beautiful and perfect ,the only thing that you shouldn't ask for the Wi-fi password and login they should give you with the keys .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Was a very nice hotel in a great location with some spectacular views! The staff are friendly and helpful, although when we arrived we parked in the north car park and carried our luggage all the way to reception. We were then given a room close to the north car park so we had to carry our luggage all the way back up again and the member of staff that showed us to our room didn't offer to help which was very disappointing. Overall was a lovely hotel and is great if you have a family.
4 out of 5
by Stefano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cathy from Swansea

Breakfast not great.

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
We had a nice quiet few days at Messapia. It was very hard to find but once we'd located it we were happy enough. It's not the most luxurious place on earth but it's clean. The breakfast wasn't much to speak of. Would have liked more fruit/cheese/meat options alongside the cakes, pastries and cereals (which I rarely eat). Otherwise it was an enjoyable stay at a very quiet time of year.
1 out of 5
by Filippo from Los angeles

Not a true 4 stars

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels
I can only imagine that they got the 4 star rating only because they classifies as a "resort" but be aware that it is very different from what you could expect from a 4 stars resort in the American way. Location and cleaness are great, really cute structure. The rooms though are quite bad. No windows,only a French door entrance that functional door and as the only window. Furniture and decor is quite poor in quality and taste. It is a clean and safe place though, just not luxurious at all and not what you'd expect from a 4 stars rated structure.
5 out of 5
by valerio

Ottima struttura

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Esperienza positiva, relax assicurato
5 out of 5
by Alessandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mauro

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Un solo giorno è stato sufficiente per apprezzare la location i servizi e la posizione del Resort. Pulito, ampio ben curato con parcheggi interni. Situato in posizione strategica con vista mare. Bellissime le piscine e le sale ristoranti. Colazione abuffet abbondante e varia. Da consigliare.
1 out of 5
by LUCA

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
DA EVITARE!!! CHI FA RECENSIONI POSITIVE SU QUESTO RESORT..!?! PUO' ESSERE SOLO UNA PERSONA CHE LAVORA DENTRO LA STRUTTURA. LE CAMERE SONO UNA COSA MAI VISTA (SI ENTRA DALLA PORTA FINESTRA UNICA APERTURA E UNA SINGOLA VIENE SPACCIATA PER UNA TRIPLA... IL BAGNO DELLA CAMERA E' SENZA FINESTRA E I LOCALI SONO TALMENTE UMIDI CHE L'INTONACO SI STACCA DAL MURO. INOLTRE LA COLAZIONE SI FA SUI TAVOLI CON LE TOVAGLIE SPORCHE (UTILIZZATE IN PRECEDENZA DA ALTRI). INOLTRE IL PARCHEGGIO NON E' SUFFICIENTE PER TUTTI GLI OSPITI E UNO PER PRENDERE LA SDRAIO IN PISCINA SI DEVE FORSE SVEGLIARE ALL'ALBA. UN POSTO ASSOLUTAMENTE DA EVITARE!!!! ... FORSE IL PEGGIORE NEL QUALE SIA MAI STATO!!!!! PROVARE PER CREDERE....