Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't get much worse

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Can sum it up in two words: Bates Motel. Glass on the carpet. Stuff stuck to the ceiling. Holes in the comforter. Marker on the pillow. Spider in the bathroom... Shall I continue
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Mattress beds to be replaced. Toilet needed to be flushed a few times. It needs to be repaired or replaced. Body towels are too small and rough. They are more for a kid than a adult. I had a room connected to another which I did not request. My reservations were made online and paid for which I thought would be a better choice room selection.
3 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Adequate hotel for the price. Motel 6 type room and conditions. Continental breakfast of donuts and juice. Good for a one night stay to get some sleep.
2 out of 5
by Timothy

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
I thought I'd try this place because it didn't look bad in the picture,it was close to where I had to go,and fairly inexpensive.The place is suffering from poor maintenance,you get what you pay for. If you can afford better do it,this place made me appreciate the more expensive places I usually stay at.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, outdated, & 2nd home for construction workers

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Cons: everything...literally everything
Pros: Cheap but acceptable conditions if you don't have high expectations. Great location with easy access to I-580 and a shopping center with grocery store and a couple of eateries. I was allowed early check-in at 1 p.m. at no additional cost and the room had a really big tub which is rare to find. Cons:This place is old and outdated. There was literally 10 channels and they all suck. Parking after 6 p.m. forget about it. Some construction company has booked a ton of rooms and hog all the parking with their big personal vehicles and construction equipment and will complain to the front desk if you talk outside your room while smoking (Non-smoking hotel) If you plan on checking out at 5 a.m. don't expect anyone to be at the desk. You have to toss your room key cards through a small opening in a locked glass door onto the floor and hope they see it whenever they come in. The continental breakfast donuts were still out at check-in. (1pm). The shower fixtures were broken and the paint was peeling off the walls. My favorite part was the mysterious black stains on the outside of the bathroom walls and the 1970s TV box contraption hanging over the toilet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Convenient location for me and the motel satisfied my needs for an overnight stay. The number of TV channels is somewhat limited; I went out for breakfast rather than settling for a sweet roll.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated bathrooms

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
The remote didnt work for the tv...limited channels on tv...bathroom was out dated and smelled. The bathroom lights barely worked. I paid for king size bed i got a double/queen..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway and convenient to SF

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Cons: See above
Location: Only an overnight stay
OK overnight stay; but shotty workmanship in remodel of room - chair rail cut but didn't match; poor caulking job around sink; should advertise continental breakfast, rather than free breakfast (only donuts and coffee & orange juice).
2 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean up in rm 207!

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok, nights were cold, couldn't get room warm quick enough. Im not sure why room was not cleaned,/bed made the following day, a bit disappointed with that.