Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Quiet inviroment
Cons: Parking
Location: Sammy's
Loved being close to San Antonio but not having to be in the horrible traffic of San Antonio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel close to Alsatian Golf Club.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: I liked the location and the look of the property.
Cons: The place could use a power wash and paint on exterior.
Location: Golf course nearby.
The check in was easy with a very friendly desk clerk. The rooms are clean and roomy with a nice balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Safe...

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Cons: A laundry room or service would have been great!
Location: We got back so late one night, all restaurants were closed, w/the exception of some chicken place, we got our food to go and returned to our room.
I stayed here with my children and we got the rest we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J houston

The perfect place

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The perfect place for R& R while looking at area properties. Also the perfect place for National Nap Day this year! I want to be back there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved everything

Posted Mar 18, 2017
I absolutely loved everything about the hotel, I deff will be returning when I have more time....the only thing,I do have to say is that the stone floors are very echoy and make loud stomping noises when you walked which made the downstairs person complain about my family that we were being loud but we were just talking around getting ready for bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Nice location 30 minutes outside of San Antonio

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: price, location
Location: Just west of San Antonio straight drive to city.
Clean comfortable room. The back porch to the room was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Love this hotel!

Posted Feb 18, 2017
This is a little jewel in little Alsace! Wish we stayed longer and we'll be back!!!!
5 out of 5
by suzette

COZY

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
OUR STAY AT WAS AWESOME WE CAN'T WAIT TO GO AGAIN!!!
5 out of 5
by william

Hidden Jewel

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was amazing! The hotel was clean and peaceful and had the biggest rooms especially for the price! I will be coming back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels