Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson az

Hotel close to workplace

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Overall our experience was very good. Only negative was close to highway and would hear noise in early evening. Breakfast was Ok. Short drive to our workplace.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel in Catalina, AZ.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Incredibly rude reception left a bad impression; the rest of the time was a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Show Low, AZ

Nice and clean with breakfast

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Although we had a room on the highway side, we were pleased that we heard virtually no road noise while staying there. The whole place was very clean and had a free breakfast. We also laid around the small, clean pool for a bit, but it wasn't heated and a bit chilly for October. Overall, a great stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I was very disappointed in the quality of this hotel. Seemed to be a one man show. The room itself was clean but everything else about the place sub par.
5 out of 5
by vallery

Great stay!

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Loved our stay! Would come back. Was very affordable, excellent location and close to restaurants, Biosphere 2, Peppersauce cave. Beds are comfy. Clean rooms. Staff was sweet and helpful. Pool wasn't clean enough to use is all but I will come back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Catalina Inn review

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable room, good beds, very clean, adequate breakfast, nice people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rye, ny

Nice hotel in Catalina, AZ

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Staying near family was important, and we found this nice and affordable hotel within blocks of their home. Amenities included free continental breakfast, in-room fridge and microwave; coffee in room included decaf (!). Staff waited up for us til after midnight when we arrived! Altogether a very nice experience.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was fine for an overnight stay as we traveled through town. We appreciated that they allowed pets. One reason we. Hose it was because it has laundry facilities. The dryer is broken, but they allowed us to dry our laundry loads in the commercial dryer in the office, for the same price per loaf as if we had used the broken facilities, we just had to carry the wet load to the office, then they notified us when it was dry, so while the dryer is broken, we could still do laundry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Nice and quiet.............................................................................................