Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and Noisy

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Not a bad choice except for the noise from the street both nights and the tremendous noice from a party in the dining room the second night. It went on until after 1am and management did nothing to quell it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied repeat customer

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Habitually stay at this hotel, it is one of the homes away from home. The only negative was that the restaurant was not open. The Lady Chef is very good and I was looking forward to a good meal. They directed me to 2 nearby good restaurants and I had an experience which I would not have had I eaten at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by micha from israel

Excellent but

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Stuff is great!!!! Parking problematic during the day cause limited to 90 minutes eaxh time. Restaurant is terrific
4 out of 5
by Ingersv

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mbl from Fort Smith AR

Elegance and Comvenience!

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels
Better than the Parador. Last year I stayed in the parador. It was ok but this was delightful. Unique rooms, lovely soft sheets, great bathrooms with huge bathtubs. I could go on and on. The meals were not so elegant as at the parador but were very tasty and great value. The lovely terrace for an aperatiff was right on overlooking the tree lined street below. This is an old elegant hotel that is the best of the best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2011 on Hotels
Pleasant hotel -- there's a photo of a 12th c. wine cellar on their website, but it's not open to the public
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bien salvo la baja calidad de los colchones.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Muy amables. Todo el hotel en su conjunto es notable, se nota que han invertido dinero para que nuestra estancia sea agradable, tanto en los elementos decorativos, en la contrucción e incluso en las sábanas. Lástima que no hayan invertido en lo más importante de todo, el colchon, el cual és de muelles barato y hace que la noche se haga larga.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell i katalonsk landsortsstad

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell i katalonsk landsortsstad. Bra service men frukosten var sparsmakad. Hjälpsam personal.
4 out of 5
by David from Gurb

Excelente (de 14 a 12!)

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
A pesar de indicar en la reserva que podía acceder a la habitación a las 13h me lo impidieron hasta las 14h aduciendo que era un error de la reserva,culpa de Hoteles.com?!
5 out of 5
by Miguel Angel from Santander

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Un hotel ideal y un trato encantador muy familiar la habitación estaba impecable