Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Phillip from Tarragona

Great hotel.

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was just a one night getaway and it was super.
3 out of 5
by Jason from Valencia, Spain

Weekend in Puigcerda

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Wifi was patchy and didn't work in our room. Initially put in twin room although we booked a double. We were moved quickly but to a smaller room with a shower in the tub that you couldn't get under to shower properly. Towels not changed each day and shower gel etc. not replenished over the three days stay. Food and service in the hotel restaurant was excellent though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Seems like a family run place where the staff are more than just employees.
Location: Walkable to the centre with bars restaurants and shoppingVern
This hotel was a real find. The staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean and roomy. The hotel garden, tho not big had plenty of tables and chairs. The restaurant staff were particularly helpful when explaining the menu and the food when it arrived was excellent. The hotel is a little out of the way, but if you take the time to walk into the centre, it is well worth the effort with lots of shops, bars and cafes.
4 out of 5
by joy from Allen, Texas

Good stay.

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed for one night. We had a nice room. I guess my only issue was the timing of service. We tried to get drinks in the afternoon, and finally was successful, but to order anything else, took too much time. Dinner was great, but again it seemed to take awhile to get our bill.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carol from Yorkshire

Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel was fine for a one night stay, but was on the edge of Puigcerda and about 30 minutes uphill walking to get into town. Not particularly convenient to stay there without a car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2012 on Hotels
good food in the hotel restaurant. fantastic location in the pyranees. had a room with a balcony overlooking the mountains.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by gregory from france

quoi de mieu

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
J'ai passé un super séjour, dans cet hôtel. A proximité des pistes de ski, avec un accueil chaleureux, les chambres sont relativement propre il y a aussi une baignoire et télé écran plat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel familiar

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Es un hotel agradable para familias pero no lo recomiendo para parejas o matrimonios sin hijos. Es un poco ruidoso