Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Consigliato.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Posizione strategica per visita Etna, Taormina ecc... Ci siamo trovati proprio bene. Ottima la colazione e la piscina.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Komfortable Zimmer zu einem guten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, gutes Frühstücks-Buffet. Ausblick auf die Zyklopen ist sehr schön, Strand in Aci Castello ist allerdings unbrauchbar, Hafen (mit Restaurants) ist vom Hotel aus schlecht erreichbar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradável, fácil acesso às regiões da sicili

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Hotel tranquilotranquilo, aconchegante, boa colazione
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Buon albergo, buona posizione

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Camera con terrazzo vista mare , ampia e confortevole . Buon ristorante Buona posizione in ACI TREZZA. Ottima colazione , in particolare non perdetevi la crostata !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from Oostende

Uitstekende prijs/kwaliteit verhouding

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Vriendelijk onthaal. We kwamen rond 18.30 toe. Normaal sluit het zwembad blijkbaar om 17.30 maar wij mochten er nog gebruik van maken (wel werd gevraagd om niet te duiken of met water te spatten). De ligging van het hotel, in een dichtbebouwde zone viel redelijk goed mee, nette parking en zicht op zee. Het hotel staat gecatalogeerd onder drie sterren maar dit leek ons iets overdreven. Nochtans zijn wij zeer tevreden over het verblijf om dat de prijs en het onthaal tiptop was. Als je 100EUR per nacht voor 4 personen betaald (twee volwassenen en twee kinderen op dezelfde kamer) dan weet je dat jebepaalde toegevingen moet doen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dan from Brussels

Nice quiet hotel for travellers on business or vac

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Simple hotel which suited our needs. A nice buffet dinner was served, which was convenient for us after a long travelling day without wanting to look for a restaurant outside. Most appreciated was the very kind and knowledgeable lady at reception. She was able to recommend to us activities for the following day, as well as exact directions of how to get to various places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

buono per famiglie

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
pulito, ottima posizione.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Posizione ottima, a due passi dal centro. Camere pulite ma rumorose. Prima colazione da migliorare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from catanzaro

hotel in buona posizione con servizi ottimi

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: la posizione
Cons: le docce
Location: la posizione e con vista su un tratto piu' bello della costa siciliana
buona accoglienza del personale a disposizione per qualsiasi richiesta
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels