Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: TUFFO nel passato
Location: A due passi dal centro! BELLISSIMO il centro storico di Catania
Ottima posizione a due passi dal centro e vicino all'aeroporto. Palazzo antico, nella camera soffitto affrescato. DISPONIBILITÀ e cortesia del personale.
4 out of 5
by Sifra from Paris

Deux jours à Catane

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour agréable, hôtel calme, chambre propre et confortable, mais petit-déjeuner décevant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Close to historic section, but the neighborhood was a little rough
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from San Francisco

Charming and Comfortable

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
We very much enjoyed our stay at Antica Dimora. We were first greeted by Pinella, who was very kind and friendly. She made us feel at home. Pinella answered all of our questions about things to see and to do in Catania. Antica Dimora is very centrally located and within walking distance of everything. Pinella also recommended the restaurant Pitti for dinner. If you’re a meat lover, then this fantastic restaurant is for you. Our room was a triple room which was up the stairs from the dining area. One area (which in itself was its own bedroom) had a queen bed. The other area had 2 twin beds. The linens were new, fresh and clean. The air conditioning worked perfectly. The wifi was fast. The bathroom was not en-suite but was just outside the room door. As this was the only room up the stairs, this bathroom was just for our room. Breakfast was a wonderful spread of breads, cakes, meats, cheeses and a lot more. Pinella also arranged a taxi for our departure to the airport. Yes, I would return.
4 out of 5
by Ekaterina

Комфортный отель

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Отель в историческом здании, потолки с ангелочками. Лифт раритетный с красными бархатными скамейками. Место расположение очень удобное: в шаговой доступности от центра рядом с рыбным рынком. Персонал очень дружелюбный и приветливый, но практически не говорит и не понимает английский . Предложили и организовали экскурссию на Этну. Номер чистый, убирается каждый день. Завтрак скромный, но есть йогурт и хороший кофе. Wifi достойный.
3 out of 5
by lene from Birkerød

Pænt lille Bed and Breakfast centralt i Catania

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Fint lille BnB godt lokaliseret i Catania. Rent og pænt. Hurtigt svar ved mail forespørgsler samt sød og rar værtinde. Behjælpelig med transport til lufthavn mm. Tre- personers værelse helt fin størrelse til dette.
4 out of 5
by Roman from Norway

Nice stay

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
perfect nice service, superb location
5 out of 5
by Diana from Sydney

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
More of a B&B - without the breakfast- than a hotel, but the Senora was delightful and more than ready to be helpful.
3 out of 5
by Sari from Tampere

B&B hyvällä sijainnilla

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hyvä sijainti, lähellä keskustaa ja nähtävyyksiä. Helppo tulla autolla. Ystävällinen omistaja.
2 out of 5
by Bent Lygum from Bramming

Central beliggende til Centrum & Lufthavn.

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger til en del trafikstøj, lidt svært at finde kun et lille skilt ved porten til en baggård. Kort gå afstand til centrum, som er ret hyggelig. Parkering i sidegade, husk at tømme bilen. 7-8 minutter til lufthavnen.