Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from torino

B&B familiare e discreto in buona posizione

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Scegliamo Giarre poiché comoda per effettuare varie escursioni dall' Etna a Taormina. Il B&B al primo pianp di un condominio vicino allo stadio offre parcheggio e facilità per raggiungere l'autostrada e vie di comunicazione principali. Il proproetario e la moglie sono molto gentili e ospitali prodighi di suggerimenti e imdicazioni x un buom soggiorno. La nostra stanza era perfetta per condizioni generali e pulizia con un armadio capiente. Buona e varia la colazione
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malta

Interesting places

Posted Aug 5, 2016
We've been to catania, gola alcantara, tourmina, and other places that are near the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great start to our holiday!

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Location: Ideal place to explore Etna.
It is a very well managed place with extremely friendly staff. Very comfortable stay, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Mario from Croatia

Homely atmosphere

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Warm wellcome, pleasant stay, cleen room and bathroom, easy to find.. Plenty of parking space.
5 out of 5
by Peter from London

In Sicily

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for one night in this small family run guest house and I enjoyed it - the people very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideale Lage in nähe zur Autostrada.

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: Die freundlichen Gastgeber, Aldo und Olympia, und die hauseigenen Bananen aus dem Garten.
Cons: Nein.
Location: In Stadtnähe, gut für Besucher von Taormina, etc.
Nach genauer Anweisung habe ich bei Nacht hingefunden und wurde freundlich empfangen. Alles was ich brauchte war vorhanden, Wlan etc. Zimmer war romantisch und sauber.
5 out of 5
by Palle from Sønderborg

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Et meget fint B&B i Giarre, hvis det kun skal bruges til overnatning, da der ikke er noget udenomsplads at røre sig på. Meget venlige og rare værter, der var meget villige til at give tip og oplysninger videre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place in Giarre

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Great hosts, really clean and comfortable room, nice relatively quiet neighbourhood
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in convenient location.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
I highly recommend this hotel situated in Giarre-Riposto. I chose it as a suitable place to explore places on the east coast of Sicily such as Etna, Taormina and Siracusa etc. The room was absolutely lovely and well decorated and I felt able to relax here after a hard day's sightseeing. The hotel proprietors kindly collected me from the train station when I arrived and gave me a lift back to the station when my stay had sadly ended. They also gave me good advice on places to visit such as Randazzo on the Circumetnea railway line, and Catania which I may not have visited otherwise but I enjoyed seeing immensely and are well worth a visit. They also helped me with information on local transport. A lovely breakfast was also provided around a communal table which gives you a chance to meet and chat with other guests and the owners.
5 out of 5
by Raymond from Québec

Accueil très sympathique

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
À recommander