Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Leuk hotel, praktisch gelegen.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Het is een soort landgoed met eigen zwembad en tennisbaan. Het wordt goed onderhouden.
Cons: De koeling in de eetruimte maakt erg veel kabaal, en met gehorige kamers... Niet fijn
We hadden dit hotel uitgezocht vanwege de ligging, zo dicht bij het vliegveld. Later spijt dat we maar een nacht zijn gebleven. Prima kamer, vriendelijk personeel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Braunschweig

Geheimtipp, ganz in der Nähe vom Flughafen.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Location: Nähe Strand und Flughafen
Nettes B&B mit sehr freundlichem Personal. Wir konnten sogar noch ein Abendessen bekommen, obwohl sie kein offizielles Restaurant haben. Sehr stilvolles Ambiente. Allerdings ist es schwer zu finden. Das Navi hat uns bei der angegebenen Adresse an einen falschen Ort geleitet. Gebt Viale Presidente Kennedy ein, dann weit stadtauswärts fahren und nach ca. 4km rechts ist das B&B ausgeschildert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schleswig-holstein

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Location: Der Müll rechts beim Torausgang sollte sofort weggeräumt werden
Wir kamen von einer anderen schönen Unterkunft und wollten eine Nacht in der Nähe des Flughafen verbringen und als wir durch die unschönen Strassen fuhren, freuten wir uns über das wunderschöne Schloesschen hinter dem Tor mit sehr freundlichem Empfang
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by clas from sveriga

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Vi bodde i slottsdelen. Helt amazing. En flaska vitt vin efter flygresan var inga problem på kvällen -fick faktiskt ett fat med olika maträtter till den. Vacker byggnad med mycket charm, trädgård, megapool och en massa annat gav en helt annan känsla än flygplatshotellet som också är ett alternativ. Frukosten däremot levde inte upp till våra förväntningar, men de var förstås höga. Boka i tid om ni är intresserade, annars kanske det måste bli flygplatshotellet som nog för det mesta har rum kvar
5 out of 5
by VINCENT from Holgate

Unexcepted service

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly helpful family, couldn't ask more of a hotel they found a restaurant that came and picked us up and drove us back. The reason this is exceptional is there was flash flooding in the area and it was easy for the driver to pick us , he had to go the long way round but this was no trouble. 10/10
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trésor caché

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: L'acceuil, le parc On aurait aimer d'essayer la piscine, mais on n'avait pas le temps
Hotel caché dans une zone industriel un peu douteuse, mais quelle havre de paix et de beauté une fois rentré dans le parc du château. Hôte très agréable, parlant francais, chambres decorées avec goût. Petit dèj à faire soi-même. mais assez copieux. Trés bon hotel poue une première ou dernière étappe apres resp. avant le vol.
5 out of 5
by Bianca Valeria from bucharest

wonderfull

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Castello d'Urso Soma is fantastic. I've been there with my mother for our last night in Sicily after we travelled trough all the main attractions on the island. This hotel was the best of all, we had time to relax, the gardens are huge, the pool is amazing and the castle makes you feel like you're in a fairy tale. The staff was really friendly and helpful, the owner of the property as well, he welcomed us in a very nice way. The room was very clean and beautifully decorated, the breakfast area is very relaxing, you have a small terace with tables just in front of it. The water in the pool very clean and warm and you have a lot of isolated areas where you can relax. It was perfect for our last night in Sicily, we went straight to the airport after that with a very relaxed and beautiful feeling. Its very near from the airport, 10 minutes by car. Thank you for all that you offered, we are very glad that we chose this place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Et lite eventyr

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Opphold 1 døgn før hjemreise fra flyplassen. Hotellet ligger i et nok så trist område - men først man er kommet inn på hotellområdet åpner seg et lite eventyr med et lite slott med tilhørende meget stor og vakker park. Man overnatter i anneks til slottet. Meget hyggelig vært og hyggelig personale som møter gjestene ved ankomst. Meget flotte facliteter utendørs med kjempestor og fin pool mm. Meget beskjeden frokost men tilgjengelige kjøkkenfaciliteter. Den geografiske lokalisasjonen medfører at man har bil tilgjengelig For transport til flyplass har hotellet avtale med drosje - 10 Euro til flyplass. Vi hadde et deiligt døgn på hotellet, perfekt til avslapping før hjemreise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non mi è piaciuto

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Camere piccole poco illuminate ma pulite. Personale e staff assente.colazione scarsa che più scarsa non si può!!!! Non ci tornerò!