Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Cosy and affordable!!

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Ebookers
We were kindly welcomed to the hotel. My husband and I stayed there for two nights. The apartment has everything that you need and it is a short walk to the main square. For the price we paid we were so pleased that we stayed in this cosy place. We would stay here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Well situated, close to Piazza del Duomo and other landmarks in the city.
Excellent value for money, individual style, breakfast great value and quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

In a center street. Via plebicito

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Confort. Gently place. Good neighborhood. Good restaurant. A lot of transit. Walk many places and museos
5 out of 5
by mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple and clean DIY place

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Simple and clean DIY place to stay in a low income neighborhood. Walking distance from center. Breakfast below average. Pretty good value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely, easygoing and very "family".

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Atmosphere, staff.
Cons: Little if anything.
Location: The Duomo, and various historic sites are walking distance and it is close to bus routes and the train station.
The staff were generous and helpful, the manager spoke fluent English, I was treated to a lovely breakfast. Huge bed, normal shower, TV, AC, easy to come and go, and a fridge, and the location is accessible from the main downtown centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to center of city

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Quite very helpful staff good breakfast easy to get bus or train station and good restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels