Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Preso per caso,va bene che è' un motel ma ti senti abbandonTo a te stesso.A colazione c'è solo una persona che non riesce a soddisfare tutti i clienti
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo carino vicinissimo al mare

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Ottima posizione vicino al lungomare , personale gentilissimo, ottima la colazione
Cons: Le camere dovrebbero essere rinnovate
Location: ottima la posizione dell'hotel da cui si possono raggiungere in breve tempo le mete da visitare. Il mare si raggiunge a piedi in minuto
Albergo carino vicinissimo al lungo mare di Catania , molto comodo per andare a mare a piedi, ma anche ottimo come punto di partenza per visitare Acicastello, Acitrezza ed il centro di catania. Il personale è gentilissimo e molto disponibile, ottima la colazione. Hotel in zona silenziosa si dorme molto bene.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by henna from hesinki

siisti hotelli ystävällisellä palvelulla

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
saavuimme myöhäisellä lennolla ja saimme check-out aikaa klo 12 asti seuraavana päivänä. hyvä aamiainen ja ystävällinen henkilökunta.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nina from San Diego, California

Not what we expected.

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
This was our last night in Sicily. Room smelled badly of smoke, bathroom blow dryer was literally from the 60's and did nothing, barely any air coming out. The hotel was under construction and the room we were in had that view with scaffolding in front of our window. The pictures on hotels.com are not what we experienced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

CATANE la trépidante,

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Agréable séjour, le personnel est très serviable. La chambre est confortable même s'il manquait la clim à cette période. Seul bémol,le quartier . Malgré une vue sur le petit port, la circulation est assez dense.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric from france

tres bien

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
tres bien seul le petit déjeuner n'est pas a la hauteur du reste
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric from france

je recommande tres bien

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
je recommande tres bien , seul le petit déjeuner est moyen , personnel très serviable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Als Durchgangshotel für eine Nacht grad akzeptabel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Wifi poor , bathroom not very clean, Room needs work!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels