Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel but food was an issue

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: This hotel is a bit out of the way and you need a car to stay here.
This hotel was clean and we liked it but we found ourselves the only guests amongst two or three coach parties. As a result, when the coach parties were out on their excursions, the pool grill/bar and the restaurant weren't open. In the evening, the restaurant didn't open until 8pm when the coach party dinners were ready. There was no choice of evening meal and we were given the same meal as them.The only saving grace was we were served first. It was a shame as the pool, hotel staff and facilities were good.The rooms were spacious and clean. Perhaps it might have been that it was early October. I would imagine and hope it would be different in the summer months.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by betsey from rochester ny

Amazingly helpful young man at reception desk!

Posted Sep 25, 2013
This was a stop before coming home and the reception we received and help was incredible .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from KY

Great location for any direction

Posted Dec 29, 2012
Pros: Kind, clean, beautiful setting, felt welcome and at home
Location: Easy access to any direction, event, easy access to airport
They were friendly, expecting us and truly kind and welcoming, remembering us from last year..excellent food, a really wonderful pkace to stay, we felt welcome and tat they wrier at our service....excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MP from michigan

Great location

Posted Jun 21, 2012
Pros: Location and Breakfast buffet.
Cons: Room needed updating. Shower needed plumbing done for water to run at proper temp.
Location: Great for us because family is near.
The staff is wonderful but as I said the room needed updating.
3 out of 5
by Letterio from messina

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Contrariamente a quanto prenotato, la camera aveva una finestra e non balcone. in secondo luogo la stanza aveva quattro letti singoli e non un letto matrimoniale. Colazione non molto variegata per un 4 stelle.
5 out of 5
by Sandro from Napoli

Valido

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
personale gentile situato in buona posizione
4 out of 5
by Svein from Oslo

Anbefales

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, clean and quiet area.
3 out of 5
by antonino from Messina

4 stelle di cosa?

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Prenotazione effettuata come camera con balcone privato,arriviamo alla reception e ci hanno messo venti minuti a trovarci un buco senza ovviamente balcone e con aria condizionata inesistente... NOTTATA DA INCUBO con due bambini stati dal sudore per tutta la notte!!! Nella media la colazione buona la piscina è la locazione...4 STELLE DI COSA? Furto!!!
4 out of 5
by Åse from Sweden

Nice pool area

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
A nice pool area and good service at the reception. A problem for us in the restaurant was that we do not speak Italian and the staff did not speak English. No possibility to walk to other restaurants and shops.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

week-end in relax

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
è stato un bel week-end di relax in un posto bellissimo