Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Irene from Spain

Really nice

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
It's a very nice B&B. It's very well located. All was very clean and the room was big. Moreover the breakfast was excellent. The lady owner was really kind and helpful. I would strongly recommend this accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann from Sverige

Fantastiskt bemötande

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
2014juli Vi blev väldigt fint bemötta på La Giara. Blev bjudna på fika o liten pratstund om hur man bäst ser Etna. Väldigt familjärt ställe. Patricia som äger stället är mycket tillmötesgående och bjuder till så man får en fin vistelse.Trevlig stad med restauranger o glasställen. Enkelt att ta sig till Etna. Frukosten den absolut bästa under vår Sicilien resa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dieter from Rothenburrg/OL

Das perfekte Hotel für den Trip zum Ätna

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Wenn man von den nervenaufreibenden Straßenverhältnissen um Catania absieht, ist es das Perfekte Quartier. So herzlich wie von den Damen des Hause sind wir bisher nirgends aufgenommen worden. Zum Frühstück gab es Kostproben landetypischer Spezialitäten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Adam from Wrocław

doskonała baza do wypadu na Etnę

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels
Ciekawe stylowe wnętrza, darmowy parking, doskonałe śniadanie, bardzo pomocni i mili właściciele. Jedyny minus - cena za pokój inna (wyższa o 5 EUR) niż to wynikało z rezerwacji.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Conny from Hüttenberg, Hessen

Schöne Pension mit einer perfekten Gastgeberin

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: die tolle Gastgeberin
Location: am Fuße des Ätna. Ausflüge zum Berg möglich.
Waren eine Woch vor Ort. Es war sehr schön. Die Gastgeberin hat sich sehr viel Mühe gegeben und stand und mir Rat und Tat zur Seite. Sie hat uns viele tolle Tipps gegeben. Das Frühstück war großartig. Das Zimmer war sauber und ordentlich und das Haus ist perfekt für Ausflüge zum Ätna. Vielen Dank noch einmal an die Gastgeberin für eine tolle Zeit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast and most wonderfull hosts
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Valutazione b&b

Posted Oct 23, 2011
Ottimo veramente , caldo e accogliente . Camera e bagno pulitissimi colazione ottima .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Boise, Id

A five star experience

Posted Oct 24, 2010
Our best B&B experience in Italy. The hosts were more than helpful in our travels. The establishment was clean and the breakfast was fit for nobility. A great experience. We will recommend it to all our friends going to Mt. Etna.