Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, nice staff, and nicely located. I would like to improve breakfast. Airport shuttle service is very convenient but it consists of a taxi 50 EUR not negotiable which is too expensive for a distance of 15.5 km!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Timing for breakfast and more choice on breakfast tables chioice resturant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robric

Beach location.

Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Ebookers
We had a wonderful week, the only thing that the hotel lacked was something for the children to do, such as a pool table or games room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Deerfield Beach, Florida

Off The Trail

Posted Nov 25, 2011
Location: This area is located near MT ETNA it's beautiful
While booking the room I gave the operator the address of the Relative where I would be staying so as to be nearby. He said it was very close that was NOT TRUE it was a half hour drive each way to go see them and made it very inconvienent to visit traveling that far and spending an Hour a day driving back and forth was very iritating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Tranquillo e senza problemi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NON HA NULLA DEL 4 STELLE

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
camera grande e spaziosa, ma non trovo altre note positive, ho camminato 30 secondi a piedi nudi e mi sono trovata i piedi neri, le condizioni del bagno non sono per nulla adatti a un 4 stelle e nelle piastrelle accanto alla vasca da bagno c'erano i segni lasciati dal sapone come se non fossero pulite da anni, il climatizzatore era gestito dall'hotel nel senso che per alzare o abbassare la temperatura bisognava telefonare, ma cio' che mi ha lasciata davvero senza parole e' stato il fatto che siano entrati in camera pur sapendo che eravamo lì, una ragazza dell'hotel ha aperto la porta con una seconda chiave mentre ero nella vasca con la porta del bagno aperta perche ovviamente mai avrei pensato che potesse entrare qualcuno, e non si sono neanche scusati per l'accaduto. tutto questo da un 4 stelle e' inaccettabile. per concludere ho pagato 68 euro e mi hanno rilasciato una fattura di 52,00.
2 out of 5
by Christine Wiesmüller

Zwei Stern Hotel in hochfrequentierte und verkerhintensive Straße

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Ebookers
wir haben unsern Feedback über unseren Aufenthalt per Fax an die Direktion Marina Palace geschickt am 26.09.2014 bis dato haben wir von Ihnen keinen dank erhalten.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Non un quattro stele ma un mediocre tre stelle.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Parcheggio, anche se pagamento
Cons: Interni e arredi
Location: Lontano dal mare, convenzione con il lido a prezzi molto elevati
Ambiente degradato e personale poco professionale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

sicilia

Posted Aug 9, 2014
GRADEVOLE SOGGIORNO...PERSONALE RECEPTION GENTILISSIMO...