Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
personnel very kind, service very good i will stay there again if i have the opportunity
3 out of 5
by John from London

Caltagirone view

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is some distance from the old town, too far to walk, but there is car parking on the edge of the old town. The wifi was not working during our stay. Ensure you get a room with a view. Hotel restaurant is OK but nothing special.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Caltigirone Hotel

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
This Hotel looked good, but was in need of some care, some of the taps in the bathroom were coming off the wall as well as holes. It was however clean and comfortable, with lots of hot water. The staff were very helpful and the food in the restaurant good. The hotel suffers from being in an industrial area with no other restaurants near by.
3 out of 5
by Massimo from Malta

Expected a lot more from an NH hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
An old hotel in need of a good and extensive refurbishment.
5 out of 5
by David from Austin

Nice, but it takes a while to get there

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was clean & modern. The bed was the most comfortable we had during our sojourn in Italy. The downside: it takes 20 minutes to get there from the airport. There's no hotel shuttle; you have to use the Airport Shuttle (it's the last stop, after a tour of the parking lots). However, once we got there, we were very pleased with the hotel itself.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and pleasant. Many fluent in English. Bathroom clean and overall room, though somewhat dated, was clean and bright. Our room had beautiful views of the nearby town and surrounding valley. Convenient on-site parking. Pool was being repaired. Would stay there again and would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bolton Landing, NY

70th Birthday in Sicily

Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel staff was so helpful, it made our trip a joy. I can't thank the staff enough for all the extra help with linking us to family, the birthday party and restaurant recommendations. The location, the view from our room, and the service were perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

personale gentilissimo e disponibilissimo

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Mi sono trovato bene sia per la pulizia dell'albergo che per la gentilezza del personale, camera comoda e verandina annessa molto accogliente e con bella vista. La posizione è leggermente fuori dal centro storico.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MARTHA from Rosario - Argentina

Hotel muy bueno

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bueno, personal muy amable y siempre bien dispuesto. Muy buen desayuno. Estacionamiento gratuito y muy cómodo. Ideal para un viaje con vehículo. Fácil llegada en auto al centro y lugares históricos.