Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thibault from Paris

Very good experience

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel, well decorated and well located with very nice employees. A perfect way to discover the city center if you are looking for a nice room to sleep.
3 out of 5
by hasha from Göteborg

Bra hotell

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell
5 out of 5
by salah from Paris

Top service et excellent emplacement

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service, emplacement central en plein coeur de Catane et très bon rapport qualité-prix !
4 out of 5
by Carly from Australia

Bit noisy but good breakfast

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great English-speaking staff on check in, with hotel in a secure location. Our room was next to the breakfast room so wasn't sound proof and could hear people walking past and talking on other buildings all night. Breakfast was great, a huge selection of fruit, pastries, toast, cereal etc. Close to the city centre
5 out of 5
by Jordan from Lyon

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité/prix. Chambre refaire et donc moderne. Petit plus, le balcon au calme vue sur les toits. Très bien situé et dans le centre ville. Personnel cordial et sympathique . Seul points négatif : les chambres sont assez mal insonorisées. Mais très bien en général
5 out of 5
by christian from vienne

excellent emplacement

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
emplacement parfait, possible de se garer gratuit rue adjaçante
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2016 by Reception, Hotel Management
Cher Christian, merci pour avoir choisi Suite Inn B&B pour votre sejour à Catane, et merci aussi de partager vos opinions avec nous. Nous sommes heureux que le séjour a été à vos attentes. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau, nous vous souhaitons meilleures salutations. Suite Inn Staff
4 out of 5
by Carmela from Australia

Great

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was only for one night but I enjoyed staff very pleasant and helpful good transport
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Reception, Hotel Management
Dear Carmela, thank you for your review. We hope the next time you have the possibility to stay more than only one night with us. Thank you for chosing us, best regards. Suite Inn Catania Staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel staff were extremely helpful!

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Orbitz
We had an emergency and needed assistance. The hotel staff were extremely helpful and made life so much easier for us. Also, we had a very early departure, and they brought us a delicious plate of fruit. Thanks again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Reception, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thanks to you for reviewing us with such a positive opinion about. We always try to make our guests feel comfortable, and we are happy that you did feel good with us. We really appreciate. Thank you for staying with us. Suite Inn Staff
5 out of 5
by Ryan from Fayetteville, Arkansas, USA

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was wonderful. the Staff was great and very helpful. I would recommend it particularly for the price and location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dear Ryan, we really thank you for your nice review. We hope you'll have again the opportunity to be host by us. Best regards, Suite Inn Staff