Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Agazio Antonio from Catanzaro

Bellissimo soggiorno

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Buona accoglienza ottima disponibilità posizione eccezionale
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to experience the city !

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Right on the great staircase ! Our room was in a separate building, just one street up from the main B&B. This worked out great for us, given the room was pretty large - we had a baby and this room had a small living space where we could set up his crib. The window however was small - at the far end but no matter as one only spends the night in the room anyway. The staff helped us carry the luggage from and to the car, which would have been difficult otherwise, because... you have to do that through the big steps ! (Park at the top !!) The breakfast (extra 10eur/room) is a must! Beautiful view of the city, with the bells tolling from the various churches all around. A memorable stay!
5 out of 5
by daniela from torino

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Magnifica l'accoglienza,il proprietario super gentile e la colazione uno spettacolo in tutti i sensi, dal cibo alla vista panoramica sulla città.
3 out of 5
by christine from Hobary

Room with a viee

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Location on the steps stunning. Hard to find with a car and couldn't contact the owner by phone as suggested. Lovely room and views.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted May 10, 2015
イタリア語で「空まで3メートル」という名前の通り、 カルタジローネのパノラマビューが楽しめる高台にあります。 また、バルコニーのすぐ下は大階段“スカラ・サンタ・マリア”という絶好のロケーションです。 サービスもB&Bとしては最もレベルの高い部類に入るかと思います。 特に朝食はフレッシュジュースのサービスがあり、パンも温かいものを食べることができます。 私たちが宿泊していた朝は、オーナーがテラスからカルタジローネの町を指さしながら 街の歴史や建物の由来について説明してくれました。 シャワーが天井に固定されていて使いにくいのが難ですが、 それをのぞけばとても良いB&Bだと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

experience sympa dans ville sans grand intérêt

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: petit dej copieux , appart très vaste et vue imprenable de la terrasse, accueil impeccable
Location: les activités dans la ville , les restos peu nombreux et souvent fermés== pas trop loin de la splendide maison romaine de casale
Caltagirone n ets pas incontiournable , à part son escalier fort original . La vie y est très au ralenti, peu d'activités hors saison, pas bcp de restos mais pléthore de marchands de céramiques hotel très bien situé le long de l escalier avec un personnel charmant, une petit dej merveilleux sur une terrasse plongeante
4 out of 5
by Wilfried from Berlin

Ein sehr gutes B&B!

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Die Suite war gut eingerichtet,sehr empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
by Julien from Paris

Superbe B&B

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Superbe B&B, seul l'accès est compliqué (le long de l'escalier)
4 out of 5
by Viola from Japan


Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels