Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic budget beach to appreciate the Mediterre

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
We wanted to wake up in the morning and within 60 seconds take a swim in the Mediterranean, and we got it. Our room was right on the beach and we loved it. It is not a luxury resort, and with that in mind we definitely enjoyed it. The staff is amazingly friendly. The restaurant is reasonably priced and very good. The pool is a great option. The open sea in spectacular and the beach is sandy, not rocky. Adjacent to it is the La Capannino, a much busier beach (if you want to see hot bodies), with a gay club on Friday, which we enjoyed. Internet available only at hotspots such as reception and restaurant (for a fee).
3 out of 5
by Sabrina from Dublin

Enjoyable stay on beach

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely get away on beach. Rooms very small and beds uncomfortable. Staff where lovely. Area is abit secluded however enjoyable stay on a lovely beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

visit in catania mount etna.,

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
hi there every one:i wanted to stay in Europe after 10 days in malta,so I chosed the cheapest and available hotel,the hotel have 3 categories:1-tents,3-bongalos'3-small rooms part with no aircondition'the service was good but not every one no English,i enjoyed very much becease of etna,and I am sure will come back againe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Balneário Camboriú

Prático

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
A Stella nos recebeu muito bem. É tudo muito simples mas confortável e limpo e super perto do aeroporto.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

二度と利用したくない

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
カターニャ、シラクサと言った近隣都市、空港、そしてビーチに近いという点以外は全く良い点が見つからない。 金額が高い割にホテルのサービスは無いに等しく、近隣エリアは地元住民が集まる海水浴場で雰囲気が悪く、他の宿泊者もマナーが悪く、全く快適さが感じられなかった。 施設が古く清潔感が無く、不足していた備品は自分で揃えざるを得ず、敷地内のバーやレストランの対応も非常に雑だった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra läge vid stranden och närhet till flygplatsen

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Vi övernattade en natt i augusti innan vi skulle flyga hem. Toppenläge vid stranden och smidigt att vara när flygplatsen. Väldigt enkla rum och badrum. En hel del myror m.m. som sprang över golvet.
2 out of 5
by Irja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Valentin from Paris

Chambre dans un camping

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre très spartiate, avec très peu d'équipement. le Camping par contre à l'air d'être bien équipé. on a l'impression de déranger le gros tas qui fait office d’hôte d'accueil. Chambre avec vue sur mer, mais très proche aussi de l'aéroport. prévoir les boules Quiès.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Potenzialmente bellissimo

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: La posizione, i bungalow sul mare
Cons: Pulizia, sistemazione delle camere, climatizzazione o almeno ventilatori sul soffitto, rimodernata e rinfrescata generale
Il posto potrebbe essere fantastico ma è molto trascurato e per nulla curato. Le stanze sono molto calde, i letti scomodi, gli asciugamani usatissimi sembrano sporchi anche se probabilmente non lo sono. La spiaggia vicinissima ai bungalow ha gli ombrelloni di foglie di palma secche, andrebbero sistemate. Peccato perché il personale è gentile e competente ma veramente fatiscente!