Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for families

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very kind and helpful hosts. Nice clean room. Free easy parking on the street. Close to the town center. Late check-in was possible. Very nice town good base to visit mount Etna and Etnaland.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely and friendly host! Wonderful breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Sean from Malta

Great!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very homely place. Really kind and helpful hosts. Close to the centre of the village and easy to get to Mount Etna by bus.
5 out of 5
by Walt and Marcia from Kent, WA USA

Close to Etna, restaurants a short walk

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice room with balcony. Relatively new home in well maintained suburban neighborhood. At least 6 restaurants within a short walk. Plenty of parking available on street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quiet little B&B.

Posted Apr 8, 2014
We had a very pleasant stay for a week at this B&B. Giovanni and his daughter Martina were very helpful.breakfast was good and always ready whatever time we requested it.
4 out of 5
by francesco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vibeke from Oslo

Superhyggelig opphold

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt sted å bo for familie som vil se Etna og ruinene i Agrigento
4 out of 5
by Juliette

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
B&B sans prétention, grande chambre familiale avec lit supplémentaire sans supplément et grande salle de bain, bien placé et surtout un excellent accueil et copieux petit déjeuner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tranquillo B&B in buona posizione

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato per tre notti in camera tripla con bagno, stanze spaziose e ben tenute. Buona la colazione con prodotti locali e spremuta d'arance fresca. Il padrone di casa ci ha consigliato e informati sulle possibilità di itinerari e consegnato dei buoni sconto per le cene nei locali del posto. Consigliato vivamente!
5 out of 5
by Roger from Paris

A recommander.

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nous sommes restés deux nuits, ce qui représente un minimum, vu l'intérêt de la région. Accueil très chaleureux, excellent petit déjeuner, très complet. De nombreux conseils pour la visite de l'Etna, et remise d'un bon de réduction pour diverses activités à Nicolosi et à la station Sapienza.