Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verkehrsgünstige Lage,

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Verkehrsgünstige Lage, etwas in die Jahre gekommen, Preis / Leistungsverhältnis ok
3 out of 5
by Gianpiero

Lavoro

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
La struttura è molto datata.....le camere molto ampie hanno arredamento e sistemazioni che dimostrano la data della struttura ....rumoroso il condizionamento della camera....il servizio cordiale ed educato.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel che risponde alle aspettative

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Un hotel da considerare per soggiorni lavorativi comodo se si ha l'auto anche se il proprietario é molto disponibile ed assicura un servizio navetta
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by GIUSEPPE from Ragusa

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Il personale è cordiale, le stanze sono molto pulite, la posizione è eccellente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

good and clean hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Clean room, breakfast was ok Receptionists were quite helpful
Cons: the room did not have air conditioner. It was hot and bit uncomfortable
Location: Basically nothing round the hotel But you can find good restaurants with cheap price in the city centre I suggest that you buy some snack or drink
staff did not speak English. So it is difficult if you don't speak Italian.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RM

albergo confortevole

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: ospitalità' e la cucina
tutto ok e comunque vicino all'evento (esposizione canina)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Migliorato

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Cons: Secondo me ancora sulla colazione ci sarebbe da migliorare (varietà di scelta da aumentare)
Con il personale nuovo a servire la colazione questa è migliorata rispetto alle altre volte, per cui non posso che essere soddisfatto.
4 out of 5
by Summer's Best from Chicago

If you find yourself in Catanzaro....

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was just fine. The front desk people were very gracious and helpful and spoke English well. As did the waiter in the restaurant. They are all to be commended. There was a nice breakfast set up in the morning and they, knowing I was American, had asked in advance if I would like eggs, which I was delighted to see in the morning when I came down to breakfast.
5 out of 5
by mike from new york

close to public buses

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels
you can catch a once an hour train from the catanzaro train station. be careful on weekends, though, as they run more infrequently. bus stops right in front of the hotel. bus to city center goes from across the street, and there is a supermarket right around the corner. very accommodating staff. they will provide complimentary shuttle service from either the catanzaro or catanzaro lido stations if you inquire, and if there is a driver available. no guarantee, though.