Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Very nice people helped with protecting paintings we bought and needed to transport on plane also lost wallet and they went looking for it, found it and then phoned me to say that, rooms are a very high standard, and they were very nice with us and the kids would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great for a short stay

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful Art Deco decor but rarely see staff. Very helpful service from a young man at breakfast. Didn't try the restaurant or the pool. Very well placed as a base for visiting the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by enzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel 4 stelle ci stanno tutte

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Hotel molto confortevole con personale molto cordiale. Piscina non grandissima ma ok. Colazione ottima.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thierry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by maurizio from Roma

I 5 stelle sono un'altra cosa.

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel suntuoso vecchio stile. Ottima accoglienza e ospitalità da parte del personale ma carente in alcuni servizi che non meritano le 5 stelle assegnate. Pulizia e riassetto delle camere in orari improbabili (anche alle 19), la colazione a buffet (inclusa) avrebbe bisogno di essere rivista, nonostante gli sforzi del personale molto cortese. Il parcheggio (;pubblico) è un caos. In conclusione darei 4 stelle solo perchè l'albergo ha i requisiti standard richiesti per l'assegnazione. Complimenti al personale, sempre presente e educato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Qualche piccolo dettaglio da rivedere!!!!!

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Soggiorno tranquillo stanze molto pulite ma ad un certo punto l'albergo é rimasto senza biancheria.....Reception gentilissima e competente. Camerieri del ristorante fannulloni, ma cucina ottima!!!! Comunque ci ritorneró il soggiorno è gradevolissimo!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Dålig service, frukostbuffé saknades, Läget var dåligt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Hotel molto bello in zona residenziale/turistica - non troppo comodo l'accesso al mare