Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is close to highways leading to beach towns . It is also convenient to the airport. Perfect place to stay before an early morning flight. The staff is friendly and helpful. Free wifi and parking is a plus. The breakfast staff is very accommodating .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good enough for one night's stay. Close to the airport and newly refurbished rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review The director Tommaso Borelli
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safe/Comfortable Stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff! Close to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Evening and thank you for your positive review Best regard The director Tommaso Borelli
5 out of 5
by Russell from San Francisco, CA USA

Great Hotel in Lamezia

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel Class much better than expected. It was very modern and in good condition. The staff are very friendly and most speak a little English. The hotel is close to Lamezia Terme airport, but is pretty much in the middle of nowhere otherwise. There are no other buildings near by. We had free parking and free WiFi. Also the restaurant in the hotel was quite nice also. Great Hotel for a great Price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Tommaso Borelli, Hotel Management
I'm sorry for the late reply. Thanks for the review The director Tommaso Borelli
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An oasis in Lamezia, close to the airport

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel Class is very nice. The hotel is in good condition and is well kept. The staff are friendly. Most speak little English (but better than my Italian!). The hotel is close to Lamezia Terme airport, but is pretty much in the middle of nowhere otherwise. There are no other buildings near by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Tommaso Borelli, Hotel Management
Excuse me for the delay in response and thanks for the review The director
5 out of 5
by sandra from United States

great business hotel

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
I appreciated the free wi fi and parking. The staff and service are wonderful especially the waiters in the restaurant and bar. I will stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Tommaso Borelli, Hotel Management
Excuse me for the delay in response and thanks for the review The director
4 out of 5
by MLM from California

Decent Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
We needed a place to stay that was close to Lamezia Terme Airport for an early morning flight. They don't offer any shuttle service to/from the airport. The hotel is very nice with comfortable beds. It's in a rather remote spot, so being without a car, we took a walk but there wasn't much to see and you couldn't go too far without coming to a busy highway. We did eat in the restaurant for both lunch and dinner and our meals were very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Tommaso Borelli, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review, It relates to a period prior to my direction The director Thomas Borelli
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent business hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels
appreciated the free wi fi and parking
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Tommaso Borelli, Hotel Management
Grazie a nome del mio predecessore, per la recensione, anche se riguarda un periodo precedente alla mia direzione Conto di averla nuovamente qui Il direttore Tommaso Borelli
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels
We will recommend to all our friends. We will return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Tommaso Borelli, Hotel Management
Thanks on behalf of my predecessor, for review, even if it concerns a period prior to my direction Account to have her here again The director Thomas Borelli
1 out of 5
by Stefano

Pessima esperienza!

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Difficoltà a trovare la struttura di notte in una zona veramente brutta! Ho avuto problemi in hotel che non accettava la carta Diners con cui avevo prenotato! La camera non corrispondeva a quanto prenotato. Ho mangiato in hotel è sono stato male. Che dire esperienza da dimenticare!