Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by John from Perth, Western Australia

Disinterested

Posted Jun 16, 2012
Tired. Not enough power outlets for the couple that have I phones,Ipads,computers,electric shavers,electric toothbrushes etc. The wifi did not work for me. I have a brand new computer and it did not work for me. The staff had no interest in my problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from No. Haledon, NJ

The Hotel in Catanzaro, Italy

Posted Oct 4, 2011 on Hotels
The hotel is one of the nicest in Catanzaro. Everyone is very friendly, although there is a language problem if you don't speak Italian. The hotel is exceptionally clean, and the breakfast was adequate. Location - you can walk into city center, but it is an uphill walk back, so we needed to take a taxi.
4 out of 5
by MARIO

ottimo 4 stelle

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
tappa fugace ma sicuramente ci tornerò
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Molto deluso

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
Non mi hanno rifatto la camera , nel bagno arrivava solo acqua fredda e quindi impossibile fare doccia Colazione pessima con cornetto freddo surgelato
4 out of 5
by Alfonso from PISTICCI

H guglielmo OK

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Il soggiorno è stato gradevole i dipendenti moto gentili, le camere pulitissime ho avuto qualche problema con il televisore.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
tutto bene
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decisamente er meglio a catanzaro centro

Posted Oct 26, 2012
Ottima colazione. Camere spaziose. Unico posto dove poter pernottare a Catanzaro centro. Unico neo : il costo un pò eccessivo in questi magri periodi.....