Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walk to Hot springs!

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay. Clean, friendly, comfy, cheap. The restaurant was good and inexpensive. Out of town (there is a local bus, or it's a 20€ taxi ride), but just a short walk to free Caronte HOT SPRINGS!! That's why I came here, and I had a couple lovely soaks in the nice, clean, outdoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel right beside the famous Terme Caronte

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Quiet surroundings, villages near by. Hotel food great
3 out of 5
by Francesco from Melbourne

A Trip to see Hometown

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel needs a makeover to bring it to today standards, amenities are antiquated but the staff is friendly and service ex-lent,restaurant food is good quality.
3 out of 5
by Rob from Cambridge

Europe 2016

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight while travelling down the coast. Old but clean. Forget the wifi we gave up on it. Very basic and tired but value for what you pay. StAff where helpful. Breakfast is coffee, juice and a pastry. The restaurant looked good but we did not eat there
5 out of 5
by Phyllis from Scotland

Exceptional value

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at midnight and Gian-Franco the owner was happy to accommodate myself and my 3 thirsty friends. My friend is limited to what food she can eat and they made an exceptional effort to meet her dietary requirements for breakfast. Although we booked 2 double rooms we were given 2 family rooms. The beds and pillows were very comfortable and the hotel and rooms were very clean. Great value for money and we would definitely stay here again for an overnight stopover.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John M

Value and Convenience

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Some friends and I stayed at the hotel while driving from Rome to Palermo. We arrived late, past midnight, but the innkeeper greeted us kindly and showed us to our room. It was simple, but comfortable, and welcome after a long day on the road. We had a pastry and coffee in the morning, before heading back to the autostrada. I have no complaints, and would gladly stay here again. All things considered, it was an outstanding value.
4 out of 5
by Fred from St Petersburg, FL

Relax at Hotel La Mimosa

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful staff. Very quiet and relaxing. Close taxi ride to Station Centrale
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Costo davvero bassissimo, ottimo per soggiorni brevi
1 out of 5
by roby

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Male letto scomodissimo camera orribile colazione biscotti o crostata costa poco ma vale meno