Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Very bad room the photos are not what you get upon arrival.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by G.M, Hotel Management
We' re sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced.Thanks for letting us know.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inland Empire

Nice for the price.

Posted May 23, 2017
This place is bein renovated so the room on the inside was nice. One could see that they are making an effort. The staff was helpful with the price when I had to stay an extra night. There were plenty of towels in the bathroom. I told the desk that they need more accessible parking. They only had one spot. The parking lot will be renovated soon. I am disappointed in Expedia, please put a check box on the reservation form for Disabled accessible bathroom. This should be an easy fix like a non smoking room. The hotel did not see the note on the reservation so they did not have a non-smoking accessible room available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mmartinezlao

The place was close to shopping areas

Posted May 22, 2017
I did not need to drive to Target. .McDonald was 1 block away.. Pollo loco was across the street
1 out of 5
by Juan

Beware! Run! Horrible

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Awful. Stay away! As you drive into the parking lot there is what looks like an abandoned shack. I arrived in the evening, the weather was cool. As I walked thru the double doors, I got a warm blast of air when the musky smell of pinesol, but there is carpet throughout. I could not find the office to check in. The office was the abandoned shack. The beds where awful, the tv's had a faded picture, and the free wifi was pathetically slow. The money I saved went directly to the chiropractor after sleeping in that god awful bed. The next day, I expected, bed made, trash taken out, fresh towels, etc. nope, nada. Speaking of towels, these were hard and brutal with the smell of bleach two thumbs down. Never again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017
We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay, except for pool and spa.

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Pool and spa were disappointingly dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location lots of places to shop, eat.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: ice machine, parking.
Cons: Disability access to upstairs rooms, new carpeting, cable channels. Compete remodeling.
Location: Shop,eat, places to go for entertainment. Good city location.
rooms needs updating, carpet need cleaning, no elevator, stairs only. disable persons would have problems getting up and down the stairs, or not at all to their room. The manager offered no apology for this inconvenience. His comment was "should have ask for down stairs when room was booked." I will not recommend anyone to stay here.