Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Perry

Nice quiet villa

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
The villa is in good condition, a little dated, and the property is secure and safe. Only complaint is that there are some bugs: mostly crickets and some small roaches.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017
HI, Thanks for staying. Bugs in the desert can happen when it gets over 100 degrees... they want to get into the AC as well. But we spray every month with a pest service, and usually that is not an issue. But they are out there looking for a cooler spot like everyone else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose ca

Nice place to spend time with family for few days.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Very well maintained vacation home designed for complete family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canyon lake, ca

Nicely decorated unit, very quiet and comfortable

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Allot of thought went into the eclectic decor and imaginative art wall display. Good amenities and very clean inviting home away from home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet condo

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Condo was spacious, clean and comfortable, with easy check-in procedure. Only small issue was finding no detergent for dishwasher (despite a note stating it was provided), so we ended up washing the dishes by hand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Owners or Condo property managers were great in assisting me with the final details
Cons: On the Expedia site once you book you a message states no need to confirm. You need to confirm. I confirmed day of and found condo had no record
The Condo was excellent, The location was 2 min from my event. On the Expedia site once you book it states no need to confirm. Not confirming was a mistake. The Condo Property managers had no idea I was coming.I only called because the gate location was described as confusing. I called on the day of trip and there was no record. Property Mgr had to contact Expedia and then was able to send me papers to sign and fax back. Had I already left for my Dist Conf. It would have been annoying to say the least. Completely enjoyed the Condo not expedia so muchl
5 out of 5
by Vergil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Magali from Temecula

Weekend getaway

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
I was not expecting such comfort and peace. The condo was very clean and welcoming. It is in a very quiet community. I enjoyed resting there. Look forward to going back and staying at the same place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alvaro from Los Angeles, CA, USA

Great and spacious condo

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Great place for the money your paying. Big rooms and bathrooms, nice kitchen and big Living room, the grill was useful. I'll definite go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stamford, CT

not up to standards

Posted Jan 6, 2011
The grounds itself are very nice...well kept...great location. But our particular condo that we rented, was very long-in-the-tooth! Really needs some TLC! Maria and the other manager, the guy I called on the phone when the GPS took me to the main gate (which they closed) and I needed another way in! So I would choose another place to stay besides this particular condo (maybe others in there are nicer...), but we had a great stay in Palm Springs! Took our mothers to the follies (our mom's are in 70's and 80's) so they loved that. Also took a tour of the star's homes with them, use Carl from Elite Land Tours! They provided water, snacks and a great tour filled with gossip for the older gals!!! Just wished that we would've had a nice place to stay in.