Ratings based on 1,052 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ramada Baltimore West

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: The affordable rate.
Cons: The shower pressure was pretty bad.
Location: N/A
It was a place to sleep, the room was clean. There was a highway nearby, and I could hear traffic pretty easily. I was a little wigged out by the glass bullet barrier in the lobby, I've never stayed at a motel with that before....... But I was safe and rested well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larry from maryland.

Wrong place.

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Dirty sheets n towels.floor was not vacummed..people banging on my door at 330 in the morning alot of banging on doors down the hall.a very uncomfortable night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not so great stay, Too Noisy

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The room I had was downstairs and it felt like I was outside. People were playing loud music outside my door. I did not feel safe as the door led directly to the parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kjk

Comfortable

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Bed was very comfortable. Loved the peace and quiet even on a major highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reginald M.

Awesome getaway location

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Orbitz
My wife and I enjoyed our stay immensely. Even though I did not request a room on the bottom floor because of my disability, the staff granted my request when I asked upon arrival. The room was very clean and spacious. I could barely tell that we were in a hotel on a highway because of how quiet it was inside. Very nice for our alone time, since we don't get it that often.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
IT SERVED THE PURPOSE....OHH YEAH
2 out of 5
by Robert A.

Get what you pay for

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Orbitz
Clean basic room but several items missing from room and desk service was not helpful in solving the situation. The price should set the expectations so from that point of view I wasn't surprised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Ashley J

best vacation ever

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Orbitz
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was cleaned extremely well bed was super comfortable. Was very quiet and convenient to local attractions. I will continue to stay here when I need to stay over night in Baltimore. I didn't want to leave my stay was so excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels