Ratings based on 1,186 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible customer service.

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Awful customer service. I booked 3 nights, paid in advance. I ended up not going there the first night. Showed up the second night and wasn't able to stay for the 2 other nights because not only did they cancel the rest of my reservation, but they didn't give any of my money back. They called it a no show, but if I paid in advance!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
great for price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Motel - Do Not Stay Here

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
The first thing you see on check in is the 1 inch thick bullet proof plexiglass the front desk clerk sits behind; very bad start; as you only see this in bad run down locations. The overall property is in poor condition and no one should stay here. The rating of "3" by Hotel.com is absolutely misleading and should be a "1". I can't believe this Motel (it is not a Hotel) has the "Ramada" name on it...It should not.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant staff

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room very clean, comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
NOTW hat I expected from a Ramada
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Very disappointed with Ramada!!

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: The Staff and the mattress
Cons: The terrible condition of the room. The uncleanliness and rude housekeeper
Location: Near the Inner Habor
I couldn't be more disappointed in our stay at this Ramada. It was extremely dated which would not have been a big deal except the paint was peeling in the bathroom. The tub was nasty and stained. When I went to check our bed out and looked at the mattress around the headboard there was dirt, dust, hair, and mouse feces!!! where on the top of where the box spring was showing. Needless to say I was horrified! The bed itself was super comfortable which beside the pleasant staff was the only good thing I can say about the room. Our "Do Not Disturb" sign was stolen the first day. The cleaning staff have a problem waiting for an answer before opening the door. On the morning of check out thank goodness we had the top latch locked. The house cleaner knocked and said "house cleaning" and before we could say no thank you she had already started opening the door. This was a 9 am by the way!!! Check there is noon. So much for sleeping in. The staff inside the hotel lobby were very pleasant and nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not to nice

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Cons: Renovate
Location: Ok
Old needs much ._xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Baltimore, MD
The room smelled of bleach when we walked in. The outlets that the lamps were plugged into were going off and on. Was afraid to leave them plug in, in case of a fire. Also the smoke detector beeped all night long. The guest next to us were very loud. Worst hotel I've ever stayed in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Choose another hotel!

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is way worse than the pictures show. I booked this hotel because I saw the pics with a jacuzzi and thought that was awesome. The rooms do not have jacuzzi's. The hotel feels dirty and the rooms are nasty. The shower head in the shower is disgusting - moldy.