Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to casino

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Went to banquet at casino, knew we'd be drinking, wanted a close hotel and chose this one because it looked clean. It was clean, everyone was very pleasant and nice. We used the shuttle to get back and forth from hotel to casino and back. No driving involved at all. It was great and would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento ca

Up to date LA Quinta

Posted Oct 11, 2016
This is my 3rd year in a row staying here, for a annual event, seems like I am consistently pleased with my stay. Quiet clean, one of the better places that I stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Staff was excellent, through and through. Pool was very nice, workout room a bit overcrowded with equipment. Room was very clean but needs new flooring and toilet repaired as it periodically and noisily flushed itself. Location was perfect for my business dealings and I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Santa Clarita, CA

A must stay!!!

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay at this hotel convinced us this is the chain to use when we travel with our dogs...friendly staff, comfortable beds and overall clean hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

great hotel across from casion

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The polite staff
Cons: I really cant think of a thing..i just enjoyed it so much!
Location: The reason I came was to go to the Hard rock casino..and the location and shuttle made it so easy to go whenever i wanted to
I enjoyed my stay so much. The room was very nice and clean, the bed was very comfortable. The staff was very polite and very helpful. I love being able to ride the shuttle over to the casino. I just loved everything about my stay. Thank you all so much!
2 out of 5
by Kenneth from Crowley, tx

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was ok but the parking lot was very small, we had a trailer with us so we had to park at Wendy's and ask the manager not to have us towed or ticketed. would have be nice if the hotel had a note stating no room for trailer parking
4 out of 5
by Robert from Albuquerque, NM

Clean, comfortable, reasonable

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
This was just a stopover on our way home, but it was very clean and comfortable. I made use of the small, but well-equipped fitness center to work off nine hours of driving and my daughter took advantage of the indoor pool. Free Wi-Fi was easy to access and worked well. The breakfast was pretty standard, but was sufficient. I only wish it was open at 6 AM since I wanted to get an early start, but it was a weekend, so it started at 7 AM. Front desk check-in/out went smoothly and the staff was friendly. The hotel also has a variety of restaurants within walking distance and is right across from the Hard Rock Casino (the hotel has a 24-hour shuttle to/from the casino). The one and only drawback to the hotel is that the parking lot is very small for the size of the hotel. Was not a problem during my stay and maybe there's an overflow area I'm not aware of.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need some work.

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a terrible smell. The WiFi did not WORK. The staff was very helpful. The hotel lobby was very clean. Work on the smell and make sure the WiFi work in every room.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels