Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Oklahoma

Close to Hardrock & provided shuttle service

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Very clean & friendly. Great free breakfast. Quick shuttle service to the Hardrock Casino.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Mediocre Experience

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: The staff and the lobby decor.
Cons: Breakfast quality
Location: Plenty of restaurant and shopping choices nearby.
The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The rest of our experience was below expectation. Some signs of neglect in hotel. Such as a stained shower curtain. The mattress pad bunched up on the bed making it uncomfortable. The breakfast was nothing much. I expect name brand yogurt and some non-fat Greek yogurt for the price I paid for my room. We skipped breakfast the second day and ate at McDonalds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Hotel close to Hard Rock Casino. Has a small bar inside and offers shuttle to Casino. Stay was comfortable and room was clean. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Free shuttle service to Casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel close to restaurants and major casino

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Everything was fine. Stopping through on my way to the airport to fly out the next day to San Diego.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Very close to Hard Rock Casino

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Nice peaceful stay.
5 out of 5
by holly

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by Robert, Hotel Management
Dear Holly, Thank you for the awesome review! Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Respectfully, Lacey
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa, OK

Overcharged

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: Cleanliness could be better
Over charged for an additional room we did not book or use. Was bit by some kind of bug shortly after arriving. TV service went out after midnight. On a positive note the staff was friendly breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We understand you were unhappy with the cleanliness of your room and have concerns about our housekeeping standards. We are very sorry for this experience and want to assure you that the Hotel Management Team will be working with our housekeeping staff to prevent any issues in the future. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Sincerely, Danielle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Amazing place!!!

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Close to food, shopping and casinos also extremely pet friendly. They love dogs and have treats at the desk for them. Extremely clean and great staff . My new favorite place to stay in Oklahoma!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Close to casino

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great place to stay, close to casino. Clean facility