Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Cozy, mountainside

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Great pool and hot tub
Cons: Artisinal well is the water source, takes some getting used to. Though it is potable, some find the taste off-putting.
Location: Windham mountain skiing 5 min drive.
Stayed overnight for 2-day ski trip. we had a room for 2 with king sized bed, mountain view. very comfortable, warm even in close to 0 degree F weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, having nice location , nice sweeming p

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Lovely stay, I enjoyed the stay, I enjoyed the sweeping Pol and breakfast. I would like to stay again in coming summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elinore from Shirley, NY

Swiss Alps in Windham

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel looks like a chalet picked right out of the Swiss Alps. It was a lovely hotel, decorated for the period, comfy beds, pleasant staff and a very nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marcia from Sharon, MA

Nice place to vacation with a friend.

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was personable. WiFi didn't always work. Room was comfortable and clean. Parking was easy. Two season town so some places were closed. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alison from London

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice hotel, large room with a balcony overlooking the mountains. The water is from a well it was nice and soft but did have a slight taste of sulphur (its safe to drink but you might want to have some bottled water) was fine for coffee etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxed...awe!

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Our stay was wonderful, it was clean, comfortable and we were welcomed with a warm cozy fire in the fire place. The next morning we were awakened with the smell of baked fresh croissants! Wonderful place to stop, relax and recharge your body! We could have stayed a few more days!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

Posted Oct 17, 2015
A delightful stay. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice breakfast. Even extended our stay one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

If you love nature

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Hotel is just outside the town of Wyndham, at the time of our visit there was a Fall Festival taking place. Also it was convenient for those who like leaves in full color. There is a nice trail accesable from the hotel, some 1.5 miles long. We've heard that it is very popular in winter during the skiing season, but we enjoyed our stay a anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best place to have the best time

Posted Oct 3, 2015
I went for a day. I needed to get out of the city. The place is welcoming,clean and the staff is the best. Its what you need when you need to get out of your rutine and need a great place to stay