Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great spot in Cattolica!

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Robert at the front desk is EXCELLENT!! He went out of his way to take me to the laundromat (in his golf cart) on our last day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really good, but spoilt by small things

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, sadly spoilt by some little niggles. Free parking is almost a mile away and was not informed about this or about underground garage. I used the garage for one night and was quoted one price and charged another. A dirty wine glass went unwashed in the room for three days - I purposefully left it to see if it was cleaned. Black soot from the air-con unit, which was sorted, but shouldn't have happened in the first place. No-one on desk for early check-out, so had to leave without agreeing the bill which was then charged in my absence. Can't pay for a drink, always has to be put on the room card, annoying if you want to pay as you go or a guest visiting wants to buy a drink On the plus, David is a very friendly member of staff, the hotel is clean and smart. Very close to the beach - if you want side-by-side sunbeds. If the niggles could be sorted I would stay there again, unfortunately these did mount up and leave a negative feeling. Just a bit more info ref parking and check-out would help. Other things are really nothing, but they add up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carl from Perth WA, Australia

Italy trip

Posted Sep 23, 2012
Very clean hotel with friendly staff, awesome breakfast buffet with plenty of choice, we were in Rimini for the motogp at Misano and the location was fantastic, 10 minutes to the track, around the hotel there are lots of shops and plenty of restaurants to cater for everyone, will definitely stay here again when we come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fab location, great staff

Posted Sep 18, 2012
Staff really helpful and friendly....Hotel in a great location. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
angenehm
5 out of 5
by Fabienne from Suisse

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une nuit dans cet hôtel. L'accueil a été très chaleureux. Très bon petit-déjeuner. Chambre confortable, propre et tranquille. Hôtel très bien situé.
3 out of 5
by martin from Basel

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Personal sehr freundlich,aber teilweise überfordert. Zimmer einfach und im großen und ganzen sauber.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

FRIGO BAR

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: La posizione
Cons: Nessuno in particolare
Consiglio a chiunque questo hotel dove ho soggiornato per la seconda volta e sono intenzionato a tornare ancora. Tutto curato, pulito e più che eccellente. Unico appunto il frigo bar: vuoto! Mi è stato chiesto se volevo qualcosa... Un hotel 4 stelle deve avere il firgo bar sempre pieno: sta a chi soggiorna se farne uso o meno.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Familienhotel !!

Posted Sep 30, 2013
+ Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal + Sehr sehr sauber + Tolles Zimmer + Tolles Preis-Leistungsverhältinis + tolles Frühstücksbuffet - morgens etwas laut (Leerung der Flaschencontainer) ev. abhängig von Lage der Zimmer
5 out of 5
by Schneider

Sehr gute Lage für einen Strandurlaub

Posted Jul 9, 2012 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen ruhig. Das Personal ist stets freundlich und zuvorkommend.