Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Yorkshire, UK

Nice and quiet hotel, close to the beech

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Air conditioning in room didn't work, but was still cool enough during the night.
Friendly staff who all spoke English. Nice room and balcony. Very close to the beech, which was lovely and clean. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very nice hotel, great location, friendly staff.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Parking is a couple blocks away, not comfortable but not terrible either.
5 out of 5
by Jan from New Zealand

Great Location

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
We chose Negresco because we needed reasonably close accommodation to the World Circuit Misano while attending the San Marino MotoGP. This was a great hotel with tremendously helpful staff, a good buffet breakfast choice and free parking and we were fortunate enough to get a sea view room which was an added bonus.
4 out of 5
by Nicola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Katariina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Varese

Albergo molto bello a 2 passi dal mare

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Camere pulite belle ben organizzate, personale molto gentile e disponibile orientato verso il cliente , ristorante pulito cibo buono, consigliato a famiglie , a due passi dal mare. Da tornare e da consigliare a tutti
5 out of 5
by sergio e luisa from milano

ottima posizione qualità prezzo eccellente

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
molto bene considerando che era a fine stagione il servizio è stato ottimo fino all'ultimo giorno posizione molto bella spiaggia pulita piscina ottimamente riscaldata
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buono

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
Buon hotel non essendo amante del genere classico non me la sento di dare troppi voti ma ottimo in pulizia e serietà
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martin Mcfly

pochi giorni con la famiglia

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: piscina coperta, cucina
Buon hotel situato direttamente sul mare. Ho trovato una certa disparità tra il prezzo del solo dormire e colazione e la pensione completa: a conti fatti, conviene la pensione completa, e non capisco perchè. In compenso si mangia molto bene e il personale è gentile e affabile. Ci ritornerei.