Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Scott

Great hotel with bad beds

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
The overall standard was very good. However the beds were horrible.
4 out of 5
by arianto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

We are not owner of the hotel.

Posted May 28, 2017
Worst room service,Basic arrangements also we need to ask them to do.Not worth for s$100/ day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, quiet hotel in the middle of the city. Great location for walking around and seeing what Yogyakarta has to offer. Was initially worried a bit that the hotel would be dated, but the condition of the building and rooms was great. Pool and bar and area is well-designed, and service was great all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Hollywood, CA

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Dec 11, 2016
I am a frequent world traveler with a high expectation when it comes to customer service. This hotel has met my standard and more. I was particularly impressed by Wara at FD, Ayu and Iris from the breakfast dept., who'd been helping me during my stay. All in all, great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel at Jogya

Posted Oct 2, 2016
My second stay at this hotel. Not 5-star, but more than adequate for usual business travel. Room is clean and staff are super helpful. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by Kumar

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good. The staff were really great except for the concierge whose service seem to depend on tipping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, usa

Good value, excellent location

Posted Jul 28, 2016
We have stayed twice here, 1 week each time. The breakfast buffet is outstanding, there is espresso coffee and many choices. The staff is very helpful, the pool is very good and the location is nice, you can walk to many good local restaurants.
3 out of 5
by Hanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels