Ratings based on 938 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Hiu Chuen F

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bernard

Not bad but....

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Well located in the Causeway Bay area, the Lanson Place could derserve an higher rating if management could look at some of the following: ensure the "free" phone provided to the client is operational when the same client arrived in the designated room, but even more ensure the hot dishes are served at the right temperature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great location

Posted May 8, 2017
I always stay at Lanson place hotel. Only con is that I wish the bathrooms had more hooks to hang towels. Everything else is excellent as usual Great location Nice small hotel so it's not super busy compared to the big ones Great service in the lobby, concierge, reception Room is clean and a good size
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

Funky hotel in the middle of Hong Kong action

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Nice rooms, good location
Loved that amenities were complementary, nice breakfast, moved one of our rooms no hassle. I will definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth australia

Good place to stay but expensive extra room

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Found it expensive to book an extra room for my son who was just passing through Hong Kong and decided to stop over night.....$380 Aus + $90 Aus for a double king....... make sure you book ahead online to get the best price.... this was way more expensive than we we were paying for a similar room next door
4 out of 5
by Hoi Yan

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice decoration
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simply Amazing!

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Wotif
Stayed 2 nights in April and I think it was well worth the price. All staff is very helpful and never take no as an answer. I celebrated my girlfriends birthday here and we got a birthday cake right before midnight as requested. There's nothing more we can ask for a hotel but for a hotel that actually cares for their customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its all about the bed

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Modern, fast service, great lax in lounge a few nights a week. Bed was great. Overall a good experience
5 out of 5
by Cheuk Yu

Love the cleanliness.

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel offered a bottle of red wine and a box of chocolate (free of charge) for the celebration of the anniversary of me and my gf. Appreciate the arrangement. Very sweet.