Ratings based on 989 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Very attentive and polite staff who will not hesitate to jump to your aid! Good variety of breakfast food and great coffee! Quick and easy check in and check out. Eco-friendly hotel! Refilling of room snacks can be improved in terms of thoughtfulness - for example cookies and bananas were given complimentary, which we ate, however we did not get that again after the one time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Lovely clean smell on entry and always a smiling welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, stylish, friendly staff and clean

Posted Jan 6, 2018
We stayed for a week and hotel was at a great location, walking distance to the main area and restaursnts and couple mins walk to 711. Hotel staff were all friendly. Common area was stylishly decorated, room size is about right. One of the housekeeper was really nice, washed our used pot for us. But the carpet and sofa were stained and the bed and pillows were a bit uncomfortable. Overall is a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Convenient/Highly recommended.

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Good location. Spacious and luxury. Highly recommended. Closed to many restaurant. Short walking distance to MTR.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Love the location. It is easily accessible to Time Squate and many great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Good location, rooms bigger than usual

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Location was good, just a few blocks from causeway bay station, maybe 5 minutes walking distance. The rooms are nicely appointed and are bigger than your usual HK hotel room. Large sofa bed in some of the rooms is a plus if you have a third person staying with you. However, the bathroom is small and the glass partition is not very practical— it is frosted but doesn’t provide much privacy. Breakfast was okay but service was very good. The free use of the handy phone was very useful as well. I would definitely stay at Lanson Place again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York UK

Credit to Small Luxury Hotels

Posted Dec 11, 2017
We had three days here on way back from Aus.Nothing was too much trouble and Gary on the concierge desk was extremely helpful as were all the staff..If in HK look no further than Landon Place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel in a super busy area

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Quiet hotel in busy causeway Bay. Very convenient to mtr and shops. Staff are friendly and efficient; though they could be more forthcoming. The launderette is a plus! We arrived at 4, but had to wait till 445 to check in as the room wasn’t ready. We were offered coffee and juice while we waited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Causeway Bay

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Nice hotel with excellent service. Great amenities and close to mtr stations. I would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Very nice hotel. Good location and large room. I stay in this hotel every time I travel to hk