Ratings based on 1,733 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HONDURAS

NICE HOTEL GOOD LOCATION

Posted May 20, 2018
CLOSE TO STORES, RESTAURANTS, GOOD LOCATION WE REALLY RECOMEND
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
Room was very small with little space to walk around. Ventilation was bad as the air from the central air conditioner smelled therefore I had to turn it off and open the door to sleep during the night. My wife and I were very uncomfortable and could not sleep at all. I had to go online and book another hotel at 4am. We planned to stay at Metropark for 3 nights but due to the unbearable conditions we had to move out after one night and wasted the money we prepaid for the other two nights. Overall it was a very unpleasant experience therefore I would not recommend this hotel at all ....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2018
Perfect hotel excellent location excellent staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
This hotel is so well located, staff were very friendly, room was quiet and confortable, pool is just amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Posted May 6, 2018
Great hotel to get around Hong Kong island. Bathroom was a little tired but other than that loved it. Staff great, view great and hotel very inviting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff, South Wales.

Excellent hotel.

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Stunning hotel. ideally situated by Victoria Park, Causeway bay close to rail, bus and tram links. Compact but comfortable rooms with tea/coffee making facilities. Breakfast was of a very high standard and all staff very hospitable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Good location. Comfy bed. Walk to tram in 5 mins..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derby UK

Quiter area of Causeway Bay.

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Well situated hotel for the MTR lots of places to eat to the left of leaving the hotel and a few good bars to the right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

V helpful friendly staff. Loved the rooftop pool!

Posted Apr 9, 2018
The Metropark was very convenient for our stay as our son lives nearby. From the moment we arrived the staff treated us with happy friendly smiles & that continued throughout our stay. We were very happy with the wonderful harbour view& the Causeway sports grounds! It’s difficult to get a well located rooftop pool this was also very appealing to us, with a faboulous view of the harbour.