Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A beautiful hotel in beautiful surroundings

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Stunning location with friendly helpful staff
Location: Near the beautiful town of Cava with regular buses
I was only there for one night but everything was perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Situato in periferia, ma il posto è incantevole!!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Tutto perfetto, a due passi dalla costiera amalfitana, ottimo il relax, sono stato benissimo !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Hotel in d medieval village

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Traditional Italian village built inside old fortress walls. Beautiful hotel and gardens. The apartment we stayed in was a bit dated but clean and quiet. The views are amazing but if you want authentic Italian cuisine you must travel further in land. Overall nice stay for a few days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by david

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room was alittle tired looking. Pool area nice . Very noisey at night .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

The hotel has lovely views just from east side

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The only good thing is the friendly staff even they don't speak English and the view as the nature is wonderful. The menu in the restaurant is pure. Just a few dishes and they are expensive. The breakfast is the same every morning and also a few things.If you deside to go for lunch at 3pm it's already late you have to wait till 8pm.There isn't any other place around to eat before 7.30 The swimming pool is too small for the large number of guests. There isn't any cafe where you can have juice or cocktail. The parking is small and funny I could say the hotel doesn't deserve 4 stars
4 out of 5
by Melissa

Lovely view

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately we didnt get a room with view in the hotel department but instead an small apartment so its was defintely spacey but with no view. We had to tell them a couple of times before the internet was working correctly but after a while it worked. Otherwise we had a nice stay, lovely view and nice staff.
5 out of 5
by Marc from Owen sound

Friends in italy

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Incredible One of the most unique places A must go
5 out of 5
by Robert from Peterlee

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 nights. Hotel and location are fab. The road is tricky, tight as is the parking. Facilities are great and the staff are friendly. This is a tranquil destination somewhere to spoil yourself
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Holmby

Hotell för avkoppling och harmoni.

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Ett mycket vackert beläget bra hotell där allt är fantastiskt utom själva hotellrummet som inte överensstämmer med bilderna på hemsidan. De rummen finns säkert också men de är få. Vårt rum hade ett enda litet fönster. TV är av i 4:3. Dock hade rummet en bra fungerande AC. Var rummet sådär så var badrummet desto bättre. Stort med dubbelbadkar. Hotellet ligger otroligt vackert uppe i bergen med utsikt ner mot Salerno. Poolen är mycket fin och fräsch med en bubbeldel och med badvakt och bar. Maten är bra och mycket prisvärd. Hela hotellet rymmer många avkopplande platser i olika delar av trädgården. Många olika terrasser och avskilda uterum. Väldigt rogivande och alla med underbar utsikt. Möjligheter till promenader i bergen och i skogen.